
Erin081097

35 year old woman | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 20 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is good, you guys....

In her own words

Life is good, you guys. I'm lucky to have great friends and family, a job I love, and two great little girls (ages 4 & 6). I don't take myself too seriously, but I'm also passionate about the things I care about. I think I'm intelligent, funny, and down to earth, but I'll let you be the judge of that. I grew up in southeastern South Dakota, but I'm a city girl at the core and love exploring all the great things our cities have to offer. I especially love SW Minneapolis and the lakes, but St. Paul has a lot to offer. I love good food and wine, and checking out new restaurants, but also feel perfectly at home at a dive bar. Also love to travel. I have been lucky enough to experience international travel several times, and hope to do more of that. Meantime, I like to get in some day trips to Lake Pepin during the summers. My parents live in California (central coast area) so I travel out there a few times a year too. I like to stay active (biking, running, hiking, hitting the gym), but I'm not obsessive about it. I'm into movies and music. Also like watching sports - nothing better than watching football on a Sunday during the fall. Any questions, just ask! P.S. If you care about Myers Briggs, I'm an ISFP.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I share 'custody' of an 11 year old English Shepherd. She stays with me occasionally. I used to have cats, but I'm allergic now. Claritin helps though. Had a pet bird once... never again.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Uptown area of Minneapolis, Lake Calhoun, St. Anthony Main, La Grassa, Broders, Barrio, Pracna, West End, Dunn Bros.

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Netflix movies/TV, 89.3 The Current. Movies: Almost Famous, High Fidelity, Sideways, Election, Goodfellas, Match Point, Notorious, Bridesmaids TV Shows: Orange is the New Black, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Dexter, 30 Rock, Sopranos, Weeds

For fun

Being active, hanging with my kids, eating good food and drinking good wine, traveling, online shopping, decorating, researching stuff, reading, watching Netflix shows/movies/documentaries.

Last read

I don't have much time for novels these days, but I keep up with world events as much as possible. I love my Flipboard app. ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in HR for a local pharmacy benefit management company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mom's family is from Eastern Europe (Latvia). Dad's background is Scottish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Anthropology