
EmilyGraceDad

48 year old man | Yorba Linda, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 50 miles of Placentia, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Who am I? Easy…I’m a true Italian cancer man....

In his own words

Who am I? Easy…I’m a true Italian cancer man. I love God, my family and put passion into everything I do. I have a young daughter who lives with me the majority of the time. However, I have been turned off by the amount of women on this website who have to be the main focus in a man’s life or they are not interested. Being a cancer, and on top of that Italian, if you understand what that means then there should be no doubt that being 1A is more love than you would get from any ordinary man. My life has been filled, like everyone else, with ups and downs. My downs have been very down and my tragedy in life starts all the way back to 1995 where I lost a very close person in my life to death for a string of seven consecutive years. What I have taken from that is to treat people truly the way that I want and expect to be treated, and to live life with a zest that we just don’t know if tomorrow will really come. My life has been filled with a lot of ups and my biggest up is my beautiful 5 year old daughter. She is the light and joy of my life and I am honored to be her father. I never knew unconditional love until the day she was born and I thank God every day for her. It is my lifelong job to teach her and show her the way to have a wonderful, god loving life. I am also blessed to have a great career which I have been involved in since 1991 so I am very financially AND emotionally stable. The only missing element of my life is sharing that with someone special and that’s the only reason I am here. I’m not interested in a 3 month, 1 year or 2 date relationship with someone. I want to find someone to share and spend the rest of my life with. I will treat you like a queen, will make it my lifelong body of work to also make sure that you are happy, protected, and treat you with the respect and honor that God requires a man to show his lady. If you’re the one, that is my pledge to you. All that’s left is for you to hit that send button at the bottom of the page and say hi. My only requirements are that you love god, you have had children of your own in life, no matter how old or young they are, and are looking to walk on a journey that god has intended for all of his children. Man and Woman.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Bermuda, all of the coastal area of California, Santa Barbara, Vegas (for shows and restaurants) and San Francisco

College

Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania, Slippery Rock, PA

Favorite things

Puppy Breath, listening to my daughter laugh, and listening to the beautiful music at my church.

For fun

Love going to movies and sporting events! Enjoy golf, tennis and racquetball

Last read

Am currently reading the New Testament in the bible again, and The Story



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am mostly Italian and a little bit of Irish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference