
Evrloving

45 year old woman | Holladay, UT, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 200 miles of Salt Lake City, UT

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I'm here for a specific reason-no ulterior...

In her own words

I'd like to meet a respectful, honest, man with integrity. I know the kind of man that I am physically attracted to, and have my preferences, including age. Contrary to what I'd like, I've been proven many times, that I might be asking for too much. Yet, I remain optimistic. I can be skeptical about this online meeting arena. I read an article recently from a match source that basically said that match offers about the same success of meeting someone as being in a bar. I don't frequent bars, and I'd say the success of meeting someone nice here is harder than what I originally thought. For the most part, I could care less about what your friends and family think about you, because I wan't to know how you treat me, and see how you treat others. Aside from my skepticism, I'm thoughtful, intelligent, caring, nice, possess a good heart, and yet I am far from perfect. However, I strive to be better today than yesterday and learn from my mistakes. I've been on and off of match here and there. If I don't respond back to you, it's because I am not interested. It's also highly unlikely I'll respond to one word emails, or one sentence emails-they are typical. I've met a couple of men that sizzled, then fizzled. The fair majority of dating singles, suck at dating. Please don't suck at dating-seems like that's a common theme. If you want respect, give it, if you want someone nice, be nice. IF I respond to you it's because I find something attractive about you. I know what I want, the kind of man I want, and hope he exists and am not desperate or impatient in waiting for him. As mentioned before, I am far from perfect. I am and am guided by my faith with respect for others, no matter what. I love my friends and family, and am treated well by those around me and vice versa. I am a private person, I'm upbeat, positive, smart, love people that allow for that in their lives, enjoy pretty much anything, enjoy a person that can make me laugh, and have the utmost respect for those that give it. I have a quirky, sometimes sarcastic sense of humor, and accept people for what they are. I've dated LDS and non LDS guys. Faith or the lack thereof, isn't an indicator as to whether a person has a good heart. It's either in you or not. Anyway, good luck in your search and I really hope we all find what will make us happy. :)

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love travel, beaches, nature. Oregon, Florida, Maui, Washington, Vegas, Cali, Colorado. Love stay-cations at Snowbird in the winter-fluffiest pillows btw, I love the floor to ceiling windows while laying in bed watching it snow. Romantic.

College

University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

A man that inspires love in me. Mud wrestling, leg wrestling, chainsaws, whips, chains (Horse whips & bike chains....ya bonehead). LOL. Canyons, creme brulee, anything chocolate!

For fun

Music, exercising, being with people that are nice. Enjoying the outdoors. I'm simple... like doing things and exploring new places. I can bait my own hook, and clean my catch.

Last read

The Art of Happiness Me Without You Industry news, publications.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Other profession
I work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Polite, Caring, Respectful, loving seeks same!
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
I've met LDS and non LDS guys. It's really not an indicator of whether someone is genuinely nice or not. Believe me, I've met some really mean guys, and nice and prefer the latter over anything else.
Languages: English Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Attended the U for BS degree, and Westminster for Grad work. I have professional licenses in various fields. Always challenging, doing and accomplishing new things.