Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

almocean

41 year old man | Temecula, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Im the strong silent type until I have someone to talk to. How bout you??

In his own words

I'm a real giver and I go out of my way to do things for my friends and family. Honesty,Integrity, and giving to others are some things that are very important to me. Im a big believer in chivalry and really like to little things for my partner. After all it is about the little things. Spending time with friends and family is a big deal to me and its what keeps me in balance. I'm very thick skinned and can take a joke better than most. (sarcasm is like a second language to me) I grew up in San Diego but lived all over southern California and in Japan. Love Americana, anything from a good beer to vintage cars, Harley Davidsons, and rockabilly. The mountains, the beach, traveling to new places. I really enjoy a good book, learning from others, and anything that helps me grow as a person. As for whom I am looking for? I would like to meet someone who has a positive lookout on life. She surrounds herself with friends and family, she loves to dish out sarcasm and can take it as well. She loves adventure and traveling. Someone who has manners and knows the art of intelligent conversation. I would like to meet someone who knows more than what goes on in the world other than Jersey Shore.. Someone who has similar beliefs. A lady who enjoys working out and eating healthy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are Old Town Temecula, Downtown SD, the local mountains, Tavern and Bowl, Sushi Resturants, La Jolla, Las Vegas, and the beach. I have been to over 10 countries including Austrailia. Big Bear, San Diego, and the Sierras.

College

Palomar College, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

The Lord. Traveling to a new place. I love the Mountains. Big Bear and the Sequoias. Sushi, warm summer nights, Rainstorms, Classic Cars.

For fun

In my free time I like to go to the movies, eating out, going to new places. Hanging out with friends, hiking, camping, and going to local events like car shows Charger home games, arts and culture events.

Last read

I'm reading the Game of Thrones series and I'm currently on the fifth book. I also read a lot of books related to my job and of course the bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have an italian/irish background.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Christian and do attend church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm always taking classes to further my knowledge and advance my career.