

29 year old woman | Albany, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-36 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes, you can add my profile to your "Last Read" section on your profile. It totally counts.

In her own words

**Things are a bit all over for me right now, but I already paid for this. Currently doing a temp. travel job and then figure out my next move shortly. First, I am not looking for a life-long pen pal. Please take a look at my location, and if you're not willing to go the distance, lets not email back and forth for weeks on end if you have no intentions on driving more than 20 minutes from your house. Second, the mirror shirt off pictures kill me lol. Third, while I appreciate the encouragement, it is not necessary to email me JUST to tell me that you respect that I have standards and to stay strong and keep them. I don't need cheerleaders : ). Fourth, if you don't have a profile picture, not happening. All of these things I just wrote are repeated offenses so I figure if I clarify, maybe it won't happen. Okay, I know I wrote a lot, but its for a reason! I write a lot because I am picky and do have standards and it's a waste of both of our time for you to send me emails if you're not even going to take the time to read my profile and understand what I am looking for. They ask questions and give you this space for a reason. I am getting emails from guys as old as my dad, no offense, but thats not happening. Seriously, scroll up...there ya go...see that part that says "seeking men" and then lists ages? Okay, so don't bother emailing or winking if you're not within those numbers. So, I am outgoing, but can be quiet depending on the circumstances. I LOVE to laugh and a sense of humor is super important to me...and sarcasm is welcomed because I would say I am pretty sarcastic. I love sports and definitely looking for a guy that can play sports and enjoys watching, because I don't want to beat your butt in sports : ) and two, my ENTIRE family guys and girls are sports freaks. I would have to say baseball is my favorite sport to watch. I love going to games, watching it on tv, the sound of the announcers voices, the players..haha kidding, but seriously. All this to say if you don't really like baseball we prob. don't have a whole lot in common from about March-October haha. I love love love children so, if you don't like kids keep on clickin to the next profile. I like reading, keeping up with news, politics, I would love a guy that can engage in conversation. Most importantly, you have to love Jesus and have a relationship with Him over and above the relationship you're looking for in a girl. If you don't go to church, it isn't going to work. That is wonderful if you have a relationship with God and are "spiritual", but the community, fellowship and growth that come from church are very important to me, and I believe to God, and it would be something I would have to share with someone.If you have "no preference" next to the faith section, we aren't a good match. Looking for someone so in love with Christ they would only want a girl who feels the same. I don't want to waste my time settling, even if that means I end up alone because I am not going to be another divorce statistic. I am not going to sit here and list off everything, I just have God's standards, my own, and what I naturally attract to. If your not 6'0 or taller you're probably a liiiittle too short for me. I'm not exactly short myself and I do like to wear heels haha. I think all guys look better in a baseball cap, and I def. like when a guy knows how to dress himself.. (dress himself well ..wasn't sure if I had to specify with that haha). Not really sure what else to say, I guess I will make that it for now! P.S. if you're looking for a hookup...I am the WRONG person for that.Sorry, not to sound rude, I just like to put it all out there and be honest!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

No, I LOVE dogs and wish I could have one, just not the right timing.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love unique, random places to eat, any beach, lake or mountain and any live sporting events!

Favorite things

Love God and my family! I LOVE music and love to laugh! People watching, art, baseball, decorating and fashion. Nothing better than driving in the car, windows down, music playing and singing! These are just a few of my favorite things.

For fun

I love watching and playing sports, listening/singing to music (by singing I mean in the shower, car, etc. haha). I like road-trips, any traveling, furniture hunting, hanging out with friends, etc.

Last read

My Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am attempting to start my own business at the moment and also traveling on and off with a non-profit involving kids and cultural education! Giving it some time to see if both of these work. It would be pretty ideal if it does!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Gosh, I don't even know...a ton of Irish, then my grandfather was literally...I really don't know haha.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Jesus Christ is my Savior. I am saved through grace and grace alone. I try and live each day for God because really, that's why I am here! Ideally, I would be totally pumped if the Lord came back He has some more ppl to save! : )
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have my MAT in Art ed and BFA in Fine Art.