
alwaysfun2bwith_

48 year old man | Snellville, GA, USA | Seeking women 39-51 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
May I have this dance, for the rest of my life?

In his own words

Hello and thanks for stopping by. If you are looking for an interesting, out of the box, fun to be around kinda guy, here I am! I'm a positive person who enjoys life and a man with a good heart. A friendly, easy going guy who loves to laugh, be playful, and joke around. I have a great sense of humor and will laugh at myself just as much as I will at others. I'm intelligent, witty, and confident about myself. Family is important to me and I have two amazing kids who I love spending time with. I workout often a like to stay fit. Living a healthy and active lifestyle is important to me and I'm seeking the same in a partner. I love a challenge and I'm always up for new adventures and experiences. I absolutely love the outdoors and enjoy spending time at the beach, the mountains, and being around nature and water. I'm into traveling, going out, staying in, nice wine, chillin with friends and just hanging out. Having someone special to share it all with makes it even better. Some of my favorites include skiing, attending sporting events, live music concerts (especially outdoors), traveling, festivals, and exploring parks. Music really moves me and I mainly enjoy alternative rock bands. I'm searching for someone that is always up for trying something new, has a great sense of humor, is spontaneous and enjoys life. I believe communication, trust, honesty, love and respect are key in a relationship. I want to share both our passions, some of mine, some of yours, and some new ones we find together. Let’s be each others best friend, have fun, and experience life together. .

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

You'll have to search a bit to find mine =P Whistler BC., Sedona, Vancouver, Colorado, Seattle, our beach house on Hilton Head Island, any mountain getaways, Paris, England, South France, Deals Gap NC., Exploring midtown or anywhere new to me.

College

Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Great smiles, local dives, sushi, wine tasting, nature, sunsets, waterfalls, being spontaneous, good friends, sleeping in on weekends, a warm fire on a cold night, sand between my toes, Spending time with my girl ;-]

For fun

Anything outdoors, exploring and discovering new things, supporting our teams, Go Dawgs!, Braves, and Falcons, rock climbing, motorcycles, live music, traveling, spur of the moment getaways, and keeping up with my kids.

Last read

Your profile =P



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have been running my own successful business for over 23 years now
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My background is a mix of mainly French and German with a bit of irish. As my friend sometimes tells me "We are all simply muts". Funny...Everyone is a mix of several different things and that makes us all very unique.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference