
koshkk

30 year old man | Belmont, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Technologist, Mixologist, Hobbyist ... not necessarily in that order.

In his own words

I am originally from Maximum City - Mumbai … but now NorCal is my home. Having lived on the east coast and south I have come to appreciate the awesomeness of the Bay Area. My life revolves around work, family, friends and yet I always try to squeeze in time for good food, dancing, sports, wine tasting trips, karaoke, reading and getaways to Tahoe, Yosemite, etc. to name a few. I like staying active. I recently ran the Tough Mudder and a triathlon and had a great time. I'm looking for someone who is also enjoys outdoor activities. Ski season was awesome and I was gonna take down those double black diamonds but then a torn ACL came in the way so the mountains will have to wait another year. But I'll be back, stronger. Ambition comes as second nature to me and I look for a goal in everything I do. I am career focused but do strike a balance between my personal and professional life. I firmly believe that balance is what brings out the best in someone at work or outside. I believe in values and ideals but always save them as part of the bigger picture and adhere to practicality when it comes to the nitty gritty of everyday life. At the end of the day, I think it is important to be a good person and I almost always try to make people around me happy. I love smiles and laughter :) Some of the things I am looking to do in the near future are travel to Europe, learn a new form of dance, work on my rock climbing abilities and become a better cook. So the biggest question is why am I on here? I am looking for something meaningful. I haven't had much luck with the social/bar scene. It has been hard to find someone who is mature and has a head on one's shoulders. :) I would be attracted to someone who is candid, fun-loving and adventurous. I'm not really looking for a one night stand so if you are into that, I would look elsewhere. If you're willing to make the effort to start something here and take it to the finish line, together, then you're reading the right profile.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite things

Books: The Godfather, Fountainhead, Atlas Shrugged, The Kite Runner, A Thousand Splendid Suns, The Alchemist, Who Moved My Cheese, anything Jeffrey Archer, anything John Grisham ... Music: Beware, I'll sing and dance to almost anything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral