
lunajoef

43 year old man | Alhambra, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi - Just passing through - wanted to know whatcha doin'

In his own words

What am I looking for? Good question. Don't really know nor do I really want to set paramaters that define that person or myself. I would like to meet someone who has it togehter a bit, but not too much, so much that they are tightly would-up over it. I guess I like someone who is interested or passioante about something; who has a game plan and is striving to meet that goal- happy doing what they are doing. I like professional women because I find such individuals more interested in whats happening aroung the world and have job satisfaction for the most part. I like to find out what you thing and see what happens next. Let me know what you think. Sense of humor is a big plus.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Love dogs but don't have a place for them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some favorite places of mine are Mexico and the Bay area up north- open to the out doors such as Yosemite and travel to Europe and Latin America. Would like to visit China and Russia

College

California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I like to take trips; see plays or going to friends house parties; I can go swimming to hitting the trail with horses- but I'm open to anything once

For fun

Travel local to local So. Cal attractions; going to piers, beaches and parks like Redondo Beach, Pismo and Bolsa Chica-any type of road trip. Riding bikes, motorcylces when I can get one, or something cool that's random such as on Travelzoo

Last read

I am right now reading the Illiad and the Odyssey.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I love my job; it's great if you like the challenge of woking with young people and watching them grow before you and reaching their potential- my job gives me lots of free time in the summer so I coach or travel.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a born again Mexicano - don't worry I just realize there's more to me than I realized.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am catholic by birth, but not the best practicing catholic; I've benefited from the spirituality of it in tough times and in good times.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference