

50 year old man | Century City, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It was twenty years ago today, Sgt Pepper taught the band to play...

In his own words

Are you, funny, great smile, pretty eyes, honest, unselfish, willingly to return an email and a good communicator? My list, you can read it in 30 seconds: positive, funny, smart, romantic, Italian, foodie, rain storms, morning coffee, vino nights, animal lover, napa, santa barbara, palm springs, san diego, vegas, laughter, Da Bears, sunsets, walks, breakfast, bike rides, biographies, sushi, lists, laughter, bbqs, US travel, ballgames, being outdoors, dining, golf, guitars, cars, antiques...with the right lady even a garage sale could be fun! Raised to be a gentleman and repsecting women as an equal. The "I" portion of the show: I enjoy going out as much as I do staying in. I like the stars, parties and nights with a book. I'm a random act of kindness giver, yet selective. Thanks for reading my stuff ! Ever think, "Hey, if I'm such a great catch, why am I divorced" :) The sarcasm of that does make me smile and smiling feels great ! Journey of 100 miles, starts with a single step.... Take a step !

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I like Cats, Dogs

If I lived on a great big piece of land, I'd have lots of dogs !

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled a bit to Italy, France, Korea, Mexico and yet I find I love travel in the USA the best! California is a vast playground, as is hawaii ! Many times its just a simple weekender in Santa Barbara or Palm Springs.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

For fun

Free time, its been scarce. As possible I enjoy movies, reading, museums, beaches, walking, ballgames, concerts, starting phtography, wine tastings, games, conversations (not gossip), shopping, and hanging curtains (j/k)

Last read

I'm constantly reading, mostly biograhies. Katherine Graham, Keith Ricahrd's, Steve Wynn, Ozzy Osbourne (a hoot!), Crazy for the Storm, Never an Easy Day. Currently reading "the best day of someone else's life"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My job, while good, is not my life. Its more a means to an end.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian by heritage (proudly so), Chicago by birth (Go bears!) , and raised in southern california (Go Lakers, Angeles & Trojans).
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm a beleiver, though not a weekly attender. My family is very Catholic, but I belong to a bigger group - ex catholics. I like the Lutheran church a lot.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Not all useful educations have degrees attched to them :)