Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Cyan222

32 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just sign here, here, and.. here.

In his own words

Well I'm a very outgoing person. I Also really enjoy traveling and trying new things. My weeks are usually pretty standard.. I work, I go to the gym and whatever time I have left is used relaxing or maybe something low key with friends. Something like playing pool or meeting up for drinks, etc. During the weekends I like to do something big, depending on who's willing to join I suppose. Anything from travelling somewhere for a weekend to just hanging out in the city for a day, and maybe to a bar/lounge at night.. something like that. I like the outdoors too, but I've yet to find anyone else who does so I haven't done much of that. I do have those times where I would rather just stay in and watch cheesy movies, but more times than not I would rather go out and do something with my time off. I do have a son who has given me an even greater drive to become more than I am so hopefully I can give him everything and every option I didn't have growing up. I may come off as a bit shy at the start(which I have gotten much better with), so you may have to be a little patient with me on the first meet at least. It's not that I won't talk, but I just don't know what to say at the moment. I always have something to say so long as there's a conversation going though. Once I warm up I can be pretty silly at times. Nothing super crazy though so don't worry, I'm not going to embarrass you or anything. And I know when to be serious of course. I'm looking for someone that's interested in going on new adventures with. Traveling, events and trips when time allows, and evenings just hanging out watching movies on those lazy days. Most of all, I'm interested in someone who's looking for something long term in the grand scheme of things. Well if there's anything else you'd like to know just ask.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well I'm fairly new here, so I don't have many hot spots yet. I really like being on Alki beach though. Whether it's listening to live music at a bar or walking(or running) along the beach.

College

Kaplan University, Lincoln, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

I don't think I really have a favorite TV show. I like all kinds of music. I suppose the music I enjoy least is country, but I can still tolerate it. I love all kinds of food too. Mostly italian.. pastas and such. Not into much sweet n' sour stuff..

For fun

Working out has been my greatest pass time lately since I don't play any sports now. Whatever will get me out of the house I'm usually down for, but I'd really like to travel more even for just the weekend.

Last read

Well the last thing I read was the A Certifications for Dummies.. lol. I'm still learning and working quite a bit for my trade.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a field engineer and technician for a company called CIMtech. Pretty interesting stuff.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference