Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

PimentEspelette

39 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (168cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Life is like a great big canvas and you should throw all the paint on it you can.

In her own words

Here are a few random things about me, and what I look for in a partner: Garlic is a magical ingredient. With enough garlic, you could eat the Globe and Mail. Coffee flavored coffee makes the earliest of mornings bombdiggity. I live an active lifestyle, but I don't ski, and cycling in the city terrifies me. I love this city and can spend hours discovering it every weekend. I don't understand black socks at the gym. This should be grounds for immediate expulsion. I'm an action movie junkie. I strongly dislike zucchini. I don't understand zucchini bread, or zucchini muffins or brownies. My friends and family mean the world to me and I never hesitate to remind them of it. You: Live in Toronto (or very close to), know how to dress yourself, will not not judge me for watching bad tv, are emotionally mature-aware-and evolved, can amaze me with your knowledge of electrical circuitry/politics/sports (or insert your interests here), value a healthy and active lifestyle but don't look photoshopped, know better than to wear black socks at the gym or with sandles, know not to buy champagne with screw top lids, are always looking for something to celebrate, have a job and aren't in trouble with the law... then we just might be a good match. If you think so too, then drop me a line! Hope to hear from you! Au plaisir de vous lire!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't discriminate, I love all animals. But dogs are especially fun.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere downtown Toronto. Admittedly, If you happen to live very north of Bloor or east of Yonge, I will probably judge you for it ;-) I also love to travel (for work and play). Every place has its beauty.

College

University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Someone waiting in the arrivals area, a near-empty streetcar, friendly elevator chit chat, Dexter, cheap and cheerful flowers, Toronto at Christmas time, spending time with my family, my kid brother.

For fun

I am a city girl at heart and love finding new ways to fall in love with Toronto, from taking random classes (recently: Knife Skills!), to the AGO, brunchouts, anything that involves being outside, Tirinity Bellwoods parc, lakeshore.

Last read

My last read was In A Sunburned Country by Bill Bryson. Great read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (168cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Education and international development
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French/Irish. La francophonie is a big part of my life. Bonus points if you speak a little French. Double points if you're fluent ;-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree