

26 year old woman | Runnemede, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles of Bellmawr, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
I'm Zarah. I'm a high school Spanish teacher....

In her own words

I'm Zarah. I'm a high school Spanish teacher. I'm Pakistani, but I love learning about other other cultures and languages, which is why I majored in Spanish. As a teacher, I am a hard worker and very creative. I work a lot of hours, but I do enjoy the job. High school kids can be awesome and/or crazy, and working with them has definitely helped me with my sense of humor. My hobbies include cooking, baking, writing, and going to the gym when I can. I love doing creative and artistic things, trying new foods, traveling, coffee, and just relaxing and watching tv or reading a book. I'm looking for a guy with a good sense of humor, and someone who is relative relaxed. If you share any of these interests, message me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Starbucks. The beach. Iron Hill. Philadelphia, NYC. I don't get to go enough, but I love these two cities.


The College of New Jersey, Ewing, NJ

Favorite things

I like cooking, baking, reading, and crafts. I like to go to the gym. I'm not the biggest sports fan, but I can still enjoy watching baseball, football, etc. I love going to Phillies games. I like trying new things and new foods. I love to travel!

For fun

Favorite Shows: The Blacklist, Bones, Modern Family, Sherlock, Elementary, American Horror Story. Favorite Movies: There are many, but the ones that come to mind are are Bridesmaids, The Descendants, Love Actually, and the Dark Knight

Last read

Silver Lining's Playbook, Beautiful Ruins



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Urdu English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral