
brs1185

29 year old man | Grand Prairie, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here is the deal, I'm looking for an...

In his own words

Here is the deal, I'm looking for an interesting, intelligent, attractive, independent, BALANCED woman with a good sense of humor. Someone who has their stuff together, and whom I can be proud to be with for reasons besides her looks. I can meet "girls" at bars anytime - I'm looking for a woman. If that sounds like you, get in touch with me. Really, window shopping isn't going to get us anywhere. So help me find you - don't be scared to message me (or wink/like/poke/whatever you gotta do to get my attention). I'm usually pretty busy rejecting marriage proposals from rich super models, saving puppies or making the world a better place in general but for the right person, I can find some time to exchange a couple of messages. Once we are sure no one is getting "cat-fished" around here, maybe we can meet up for a drink? A little about me: I'm originally from Brazil (yes that is my "go to move" and no, I'll not disclose whether or not I have an accent till we meet). I'm an unique blend of nerdy/intelligent/charming/outgoing (I'm a Software Engineer who used to be a bartender). I place the utmost importance on family, integrity and hard work, and I'm overall awesome and super fun to be around (unless it's really early morning and I haven't had coffee, in which case I'm kinda cranky). Oh and I'm humble, I'm definitely humble. No really, I am. Now here is the fine print: if you have weird man hands, bad credit or you don't brush your teeth at least twice a day, the deal is off. If the concept of deciding on a Friday afternoon to go on a weekend trip without planning sounds completely absurd to you, the deal is off. If you wear plastic bags on your feet at a hotel room because you forgot your slippers, the deal is off. Lastly, if you enjoy drama and/or overly care about what others think, the deal is definitely off. Terms and conditions apply. Offer valid while supplies last. See me for details.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My most recent favorite local spot is the Rustic since it combines two of my favorite things - patios and live music. Google "Lencois, Bahia Brazil" and hit images and you'll see my favorite spot in the whole world.

Favorite things

TV Shows are a guilty pleasure for me. It helps me decompress to just turn off my brain and watch a funny show like Modern Family. Other shows I enjoy are Banshee, The Newsroom and Californication. Favorite band is Red Hot Chili Peppers.

For fun

I really enjoy live music (even if it's just somebody with a guitar at a local bar). I also like sporting events, mud runs (I've done several including tough mudder), patios, pool/beach, camping, learning new things, trying new foods and photography.

Last read

I usually do audiobooks since I spend a lot of time in the car (yes, it DOES count as reading). Currently reading What got you here wont get you there. Letters to Philip prior to that. Oh, and Freakonomics Radio on the regular.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese English, Portuguese
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral