Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Arlington, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
I'll tell you later
Q. What do you call 500 lawyers at the bottom of the ocean? A. A good start :D

In his own words

I work as a lawyer at a Civil Litigation firm in Riverside. People ask me sometimes why I became a lawyer. Was it for the money, the power, the beautiful women? No....... No........, and YES :D lol In all seriousness I became a lawyer because I hated the way I felt when people with money and power would push me around. I wanted to be able to stand up for myself, my loved ones, and for the little people in this world who need someone to fight for them. My goal is to own my own firm where I can represent people who really need my help. It also wouldn't hurt if I made enough to live comfortably and be able to provide a nice lifestyle for a family. I'm trying to figure out how to describe myself. I was told by a female friend the other day that the way she describes me to people is "really smart and a totally good guy." I'm sitting here reading what I just wrote and it seems like bragging so to be totally fair I have to admit that I have an ex or two who would not say such nice things about me. But who doesn't right?!? I really love my job, but I also like to do fun cool stuff on the weekends. Lately I've been hiking at the Big Rock Creek in the Angeles forest and also ive been out hiking at the Santa Rosa Ecological Preserve. I have also been shooting a couple of times with some friends. I scuba dive but haven't been in a long time, I'm meaning to go buy my own gear sometime soon here and start going to Catalina on day boats. I was at Yellowstone a few months ago and saw tons of cool stuff. I just went beach camping up in Santa Barbara. i've run a couple of 5Ks and am gearing up for a 10K. So I have kind of a split life between working my tail off and playing. PS Arlington is in Riverside

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i like to travel. next up is a trip to costa rica and then i think im planning on going back to europe soon. definitely will have to go to italy again, the food was sooo amazing. i literally licked my plate clean, i dont care lol it was that good


St. Thomas University, Miami Gardens, FL

Favorite things

i love football, hockey, theatre, dinner with a beautiful girl who can hold up her end of the conversation, being outdoors, the way a girls hair smells, simple things like that

For fun

hiking, surfing, golf, poker, football, sailing, mixed martial arts, what else? im your normal guy who likes sports and the outdoors. but im also into the theatre and the arts.

Last read

i read cases and write motions all day long :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Civil Litigation Attorney, Im not Larry H. Parker, but I will fight for you :D
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
born in california, family comes from germany, i love my culture and loved germany when i was there
Faith: Christian / LDS Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral