

36 year old woman | Jamestown, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Life can only be understood backwards; but it must be lived forwards." -Soren Kierkegaard

In her own words

Some words that describe me: honest (to a fault), self-confident, friendly and outgoing, serious, compassionate, insightful, goofy, open-minded, interesting,non-conformist, intelligent, loyal and monogamous, equally intense and laid back, passionate (particularly regarding my beliefs) eccentric, talkative, pensive, and artistic. (It all sounds so cliche, at least to me.) I love to travel and have done so extensively. I've met some lovely people along the way, as well as some very shady people; both of whom have taught me some very valuable lessons about life. Small talk doesn't hold my attention for long, but I am willing to engage myself in such for a small amount of time. I prefer more in-depth and intellectually stimulating conversation. I am very much into music. I am an adept listener, and an avid player, although I do try to be tolerant and accepting of other's tastes I'm not one for hardcore rap, country, or mainstream pop. As for an 'ideal match', I would like to develop a friendship as a foundation before jumping into something too quickly. I'm not here "looking for 'fun'." I have a tendency to develop feelings for someone who shares the same interests, but have also found that opposites attract, and can both balance and compliment one another. Confidence without cockiness, Inner beauty over external beauty (with a physical attraction, of course).Someone who loves the outdoors, but can also be content sitting home watching movies, etc. who likes animals (esp. dogs), who knows what she wants and will make an effort to obtain it. Honesty is a must-have for me. Sharp wit is a great plus. Pretentiousness is a great minus. IMHO, one of the most admirable traits somebody can have, (aside from honesty) is the ability to do what is right, no matter what the cost or consequence. If you find my profile interesting, feel free to message me :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

I like cats, but definitely prefer dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Elmwood area Buffalo, locally. Some of the most impressive places I've visited include Sedona, AZ, Buenos Aires, Argentina, Toronto, Ontario (Yonge Street, espescially.) Allegeny and Letchworth State Parks, Griffis Sculpture Pk. and so much more.


Erie Community College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

animals, activism, reading, writing, philosophy, laughing til it hurts, random acts of kindness, art, music, hindsight, intelligent conversation, moderation, sunshine, mountains, different cultures, epiphanies, family, friends, and much, much more.

For fun

Playing guitar and drums, and almost anything music-related.Going to shows/concerts, etc.Travelling/road trips, cooking, Thai, Indian, Mexican restaurants, Hiking, Kayaking, Beaches, Photography, Reading/Writing, watching Foreign or Indie films, etc.

Last read

I have always been an avid reader, and tend to read more than one book at a time, so I'll list my last 3: "The Death of Bunny Monroe" by Nick Cave, "A Widow for One Year" by John Irving, and "Thoughts and Meditations" by Kahlil Gibran.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm about 70 percent Italian, with unknown parts of Dutch and Irish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school