
Rosalie1979

35 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 600 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's my Birthday!!!

In her own words

Hey there! So I'm going to give this a go, work has been taking up a lot of my time & I'd really like to meet someone special. I am very creative, energetic, and independent, exceptionally close to my friends and family. My friends say i am fun to be around, sometimes get myself into too much trouble, caring, generous, loyal, trustworthy, a good listener and advice giver- although i wish i could take my own advice sometimes! I am from London, and still have a strong accent even though i have lived in the states for 8 years- i should mention i have a greencard -which so far serves to get me through the immigration line faster at the airport;)) Anyway, enough about me for now... It would be great to meet someone like-minded, outgoing, chivalrous, passionate about his job, interesting, motivated, intelligent, who is open minded and loves to travel. kindness should be a quality he possesses... and the ability to make me laugh hysterically at any given moment. I love checking out new places and events, meeting friends and eating out, especially exploring, and doing things on the spur of the moment or unplanned adventures ... travel is good for the soul-off to Oman in a few weeks.... If you think we would click, It would be great to hear from you :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hmm... dune bashing in Dubai, Turks & Caicos Grace Bay club, Hong Kong, at home in France, San Pedro de Atacama, La Clemence in Geneva, surfing in playa Cachagua, horse riding in Costa Rica, shopping in Seoul

Favorite things

Being with friends and family! Eating Shrimp-I love a good Indian curry- Brick Lane style. Going on vacation, lounging by the pool/beach, Skiing, hunting for antiques, watching the hist/discovery channels...swimming in the rain..

For fun

Running in Central Park, dinning out, movies, brunches, weekends away, Skiing, spending time with friends and family, Cooking for friends, going to gigs/bands/festivals/dancing/Ballet/concerts/ attending shows/events...

Last read

Our man in Havana- Graham Green. WWD. The Daily Mail



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
French/ English
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Kingston University, Surrey and University of the Arts London