Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If I were you I'd fall for me:)

In her own words

I recently left my full-time job to go back to school and pursue a different career. I am very excited and very much looking forward to this next chapter in my life! I tend to be a little reserved when I first meet someone but after I get to know you I can be the life of the party! I love to laugh and make others laugh as well! I believe a great sense of humor is one of the most attractive qualities a person can possess. I am a great listener and an even better friend! I am loyal to a fault and have been told more than once that I am a person someone can always count on to come through for them. I am looking for someone who is ambitious and driven, someone kind and honest, someone who is a good listener, someone who is intelligent, and someone who has a great sense of humor. Attractiveness doesn't hurt:) Haha!!! I know it may sound cliche' but I am looking for my best friend because I truly believe the best relationships are built on a solid foundation of friendship

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't own any pets right now but I would love to have a dog:)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I could spend all day at Barnes and Noble. Cherokee Park is one of my faves especially in the Fall. I haven't had the chance to travel outside the U.S. but I plan on changing that soon. Greece is #1 on my list:)


Indiana University Southeast, New Albany, IN

Favorite things

I love all types of music but lately you can find Adele, Maroon 5, and Luke Bryan rotating through my iPod. I am a big fan of the shows Justified, Sons of Anarchy and Revenge. I believe Christmas time really is the most wonderful time of the year:

For fun

I'm always up for trying new things and traveling to new places. I enjoy listening to music and going to concerts. Baseball and basketball are my two favorite sports and I love going to games.

Last read

"A Hundred Summers" by Beatriz Williams. It was seriously the most suspenseful book I've ever read and it's not even a mystery or thriller.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm currently working in retail while I go back to school.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors Degree in Elementary Education.