Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Sassy_NY_Lady

31 year old woman | Baychester, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seek and you will find

In her own words

Not exactly how you pictured a Ph.D. in neuroscience right? I'm a classy, sassy lady with a sense of humor and a love for new adventures. Let's just call it what it is: I'm quality. I grew up in New York and had an intense passion for all types of music, still do. My passion for music is only matched by my passion for learning about the brain and traveling. I am a postdoc fellow in neuroscience. When I'm not in the lab, I'm looking for venues to hear new music. I've been fortunate enough to travel to 5 different continents, and most thrilling trip was to China. My experiences have led me to meet all flavors of folks and have a greater appreciation for different cultures. Though I've often traveled alone, I would like to meet someone who has a willingness to experience new things. Friends would easily describe me as compassionate, caring, outgoing, independent thinker, and adventurous. That said, someone who is my match cares deeply about his family and friends. He ambitious, and not just like "yay, I got my paycheck," but actually likes what he's chosen as a career. He does interesting things, like builds a bike or begins a quest to find the best italian sausage in NYC (random, I know but you get the idea). Most importantly, he's open-minded and maintains a heathy lifestyle (yum, veggies!) Could he be you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Simon is an awesome dog and professional sock thief

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Great Wall of China, Beauty Essex, The Cloisters, souks in Fez, Morocco

Favorite things

Things I find awesome are (and not in any particular order): Lupe Fiasco, long weekends, beaches, sparkling wines, and beautiful smiles

For fun

Free time favs: Biking through different NY neighborhoods, attending concerts at BAM, or hanging out at a local spot to watch football game (Go Giants!)

Last read

Random science article, Junot Diaz new book, Mediatakeout... that last one is purely for research



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Research Fellow at Columbia University
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral