
StanTheManMD

68 year old man | Pacific Palisades, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-64 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Join me on a romantic love adventure...

In his own words

I'm a well established physician with 6-board certifications. A published author and lecturer. I use humor with my patients, family, and loved ones. I love to stay active and live life to the fullest. Everyday is a gift and shouldn't be wasted. I love the outdoors, especially the ocean. As far as sports go my favorite is tennis. I love to cook yet at the same time enjoy a nice dinner preferably overlooking the ocean. I am looking for a committed relationship with someone who also loves life and all that life has to offer. Wine tasting isn't as fun alone either. Being that my mother grew up in the South, she raised me to be very much a gentleman. My mother ran a fashion academy and my father being the chief financial officer for a major department store inspired my dressing style of wearing italian suits, shirts, and ties.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love dining at Moonshadows and Geoffreys. I also love to get away to Laguna Beach Resort with the surf and sand. I love to travel and would love to make Fiji my next destination.

College

McDaniel College, Westminster, MD

Favorite things

I always enjoy a good laugh, so I love comedy movies. I also enjoy live music, so going to the symphony is always fun. As far as food goes, I try to eat healthy. I love fish and I also enjoy a good steak here and there.

For fun

I am an avid hiker, I enjoy hikes with beautiful natural scenery. I also very much enjoy the ocean. I love to go for evening runs or a dip in the pool. I love romantic dinners by the ocean favorite places Moonshadows and Geoffreys.

Last read

The Good Marriage by Judith Wallersting. Dr. Peck's the Road Less Traveled. A retrospective by Monet. Art treasures of the world, 4001 Food Facts and Chef's Secrets by Dr. Myles H. Bader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I specialize in treating children and adults who have been traumatized by serious accidents.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mothers family came from Spain and Latvia. My fathers family came from Lithuania. I am a very cultural man.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school