Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Musicman_IE

54 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have not subsribed here yet but please send me a messge I am easy to talk to if you're a clever girl. Take a chance on me..."Y" not?

In his own words

Musicman_IE will own's his home by next year and recently went solar. My wife died in February of this year and I now have my 3 boys living with me. They are adults so hopefully most of them will be finding work and be getting out in the big bad world soon. I work at a local musical instrument manufacturing company here in Corona as an Engineer (past 10 years). Musicman_IE has been a musician since I was 12 years old and play a number of different instruments and even vocalize but I don't make a living at it (anymore) - just play out from time to time and compose/record. I enjoy creative open-minded people and I enjoy going out if it's something worth doing, otherwise I am a hermit by nature - purely to get the creative juices flowing (don't get me wrong.... Musicman_IE is very social - part of being an entertainer). I enjoy chatting on line as well but not yet joined this site and see that they also have a messenger IM service. Y not write to me anyway. I have always allowed my partner to live her own life, pursue her choice of interests and vice-versa. It's a short life and a crazy world. Musicman_IE will be performing at The Shoppes at Chino Hills Nov. 3rd from 1pm-3pm if you would like to stop by and say hello. Still haven't heard from any clever girls out there yet. It's not a test but a simple puzzle to solve.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I have 1 female cat. Actually my cat thinks she is part of the family -she is correct.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have always enjoyed visiting San Diego (Mission Bay area) for the Mex food and Old Town shopping.

College

Fullerton College, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Playing musical instruments..... been doing that since I was 12.

For fun

I enjoy going out for light dinner preferrably if a band is also performing. They are usually never very good but that makes me feel even better!

Last read

Not a big reader of books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference