

37 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love

In her own words

Well I have come to the conclusion that it is not easy to describe yourself via this platform but with a little vino anything is possible...ha! it goes! I am a happy person and live life to the fullest. I make the most out of situations and have a positive outlook on life. I have been told a time or two that I am witty and sassy....BUT I have a heart of gold and a very honest, genuine, simple girl. Short and sweet...I LOVE TO HAVE FUN! I absolutely adore my famliy and my friends and love to surround myself with good people. I feel very fortunate to have such a huge close knit family. Although growing up it wasn't fun having to share with so many siblings and brothers who would go through great measures to embarass the hell out of me....I now can appreciate it and wouldn't trade it for the world. Plus because of my brothers I now have 6 adorable nieces and nephews who mean the world to me! I grew up in Texas and such a "Texas girl". I love listening to live music, good wine, the hill country, traveling, and anything to do with sports. During football season you will find me tailgating or hanging out with friends catching different games. I love baseball.....even though it is hard to be an Astros fan I still love my stros! I collect bobbleheads and throughout my travels I love stopping at different ball parks to catch a game! I love road trips -- especially different festivals or anywhere where there is a good, live band playing! I enjoy my job in sales and very passionate about what I do. I am fortunate to travel for work and met some great people along the way. Enough about me....I am looking for someone who is simple and wants the most out of life. Someone who likes to travel, enjoys a good dinner & drinks or happy with a low key night at home. Looks are a natural first attraction.....but the ability to communicate and being there for the other person defines so much more. I think the most important part of any relationship is being the best of friends! Could that be you?

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an OVERLY HYPER (there is your warning) little yorkie named Cooper.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! I am fortunate to travel alot for work but my favorite trips are lying on a beach with a cocktail in hand or short weekend getaways to the Hill Country. I love the small Texas towns and WINERIES!!


Lamar University, Beaumont, TX

Favorite things

I love listening to live music -- mainly 80's bands or Texas Country. But put me on an outdoor patio with a beer and live music and I am in heaven! TV: Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, The League. Music: Country and 80's is my favorite.

For fun

As far as exercise -- I love to run. In my free time I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family (shopping, dinner & drinks). I am a HUGE sports fan -- love football (Texans and Vikings) and baseball (Astros). I also love to travel.

Last read

Well does People or In Style magazine count? I am currently reading 50 Shades of Grey for "book club"..For you guys out there that don't know what book club is basically wine night but we call it book club to sound smart!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in sales for a luxury hotel in the Galleria area....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree