
fabulouslauren

27 year old woman | Taylorsville, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles of Louisville, KY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm kind of like Good Luck Chuck, but the girl version.

In her own words

Hello there!! Thank you for actually taking the time to read my profile! I promise you won't regret it. I am Lauren--in case you didn't already figure that out. I am first and foremost a mommy to a delightful four year old little girl. She is a diva and looks just like me. =] I have a great full-time job that I love. I'm not new to the online-dating scene, I've had this account for almost a year but never really pursued anyone. I was on POF (big mistake) for a while and met some nice guys, but felt like I was mostly sought after as a booty call than as a potential "mate" lol. You get what you pay for, so I've learned my lesson. I have been married before, things just didn't work out so we parted ways but are still friends. I am doing my best to eat right and have recently gotten into CrossFit. I LOVE IT. Every girl loves a guy in uniform, but so far all the guys in uniform I've met have some kind of crazy complex that makes them turn into complete d-bags. Not saying it's a dealbreaker, but I'm definitely looking out for you guys. I am not a grammar Nazi, but if you cannot use "your" or "you're" correctly, do not email me. Do not use "u" either. It seems lazy, and kind of ghetto. If you can use "there," "their," and "they're" correctly--BONUS POINTS. I do not like confrontation or yelling. If you cannot speak to me like a normal person, then I do not have time for you. We can talk through issues like civil adults and actually communicate. I am not a big drinker, but I am not against it either. I only drink socially and even then it will probably be very little. I do not want an alcoholic as a partner, I am not your babysitter. Sloppy is not sexy, it's annoying. I am mature for my age and expect maturity from my potential guy. I say that, but I am also goofy, sarcastic, funny, kind of a smart ass sometimes, and silly. =] I am affectionate, caring, and would do anything for anyone. In that, I often do get taken advantage of because I care about people. Probably too much. Golden rule is huge with me. Lastly, I have not yet signed up as a member yet. So if you are interested up to this point, wink first. =]

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like trying new restaurants, but my favorite cuisine is Italian, followed by Mexican. I would love to go to Chicago one day.

College

Sullivan College of Technology and Design, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

I listen to Rock mainly. Most of the pop on the radio now seems to lack originality and honestly annoys me mostly.

Last read

I fell into the hype of 50 Shades of Grey, which I actually liked!! =]



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Architectural CAD student