Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

almabeatrice

44 year old woman | Manteca, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-44 within 30 miles of Stockton, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Isn't fun the best thing to have?!

In her own words

I can have fun doing almost anything! I know how to make the most out of every moment, and I look forward to trying new things as often as possible. Don't believe me? Try me. I plan to see as much of this beautiful world we live in as possible before I meet God. I'm outgoing, enjoy new discoveries. I get through the tough times, and I celebrate ALL the rest. Life is too short, (cliche not intended). I truly value the time I've been given and I don't plan to waste any single minute of it. Life's journey is not to arrive at the grave safely in a well preserved body, but rather to slide in sideways, totally worn out, shouting "Holy S- - t, what a ride!" That's how I do it!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Remembering that having pets is a commitment, I try my best not to neglect my furry friends!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'd like to see as much of the planet as I possibly can. Some of my favorite places include San Francisco, Disneyland, New York City, Hawaii,and plan to eventually visit D.C., Miami, Puerto Rico, Australia and I love to visit Museums, Love history!

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, and enjoy concerts. I listen to music I can relate to. I don't watch too much t.v. but I can be a news junkie sometimes! I do enjoy movies based on true stories, or good horror flick.

For fun

I enjoy Dancing, Karaoke, Reading, Arts and Crafts, Concerts, Love to Learn! I like almost anything outdoors too, like rafting, camping, star gazing, wine tasting, ok that one is mostly in doors, but you have to drive to the wineries, right?

Last read

"A Child Called it" I'm actually about to start the 4th book in this series, "A Man Called Dave" "Living and Loving Out Loud" -Cornel West "Straight Talk" - Steve Harvey "Night Draws Near" - A. Shadid "Papal Sin" - Garry Wills



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American No preference
Doesn't matter what you look like because that changes, I'm more interested in the character of the person I will get to know! I've met some really atractive ugly people, and visa-versa.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Knowing that God is God no matter what you call Him, I understand that people have different beliefs and we aren't always going to agree on what we believe in.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I consider myself smart, sometimes I'm a smart-ass, sometimes I'm outspoken, and sometimes I'm blunt, but I'm ALWAYS honest. I prefer to be told the truth even if it might hurt, because I can handle what is real not what is fake.