
Mspuertorico2006

39 year old woman | Germantown, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles of Oxon Hill, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
I'll tell you later
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A Puertorican Queen

In her own words

Cool, calm, and collective I am! Very shy at first but once I get to know one I'll open up. I love to read, and sing. I actually tried out for American Idol when they visited Washington D.C., they said "beautiful voice, but we don't like the song selection" ~ask me later what I sang~ What I am looking for, hmmmm I'm looking to have FUN! I would like a fun outgoing man! Not dry and dull! I have a HUGE sense of humor so prepare to laugh & smile when your with me! Why am I sooooo beautiful but yet sooooo single you ask? Good question! I reckon folks take my kindness for weakness! The person ends up hanging themselves! I am a firm believer of communication, and "it's not what you say but how you say it" but looks like people lack both! Therefore the relationship gets sour/stale. All men are not the same in my book! I am not the bitter/hurt/revengeful woman! All men are different shucks all people are different! One must keep moving foward and leave the past behind! Mistakes are ever so awesome in my book! Without them how will we learn. We are placed at a certain place at a certain time in a certain season. Take what you've learned, share what you have learned or just keep it moving. It bothers me to hear women bash men saying they are no good this that and the other! Get your morals and aspects in place and watch magic happen! I truly believe my knight in shining aluminum foil is out there somewhere and I am patient. A mans love is very special! When a man loves one woman oh it is something beautiful! I don't expect to fall in love or get married with one on this site, I just wanna let my hair down, have fun and go with the flow! Food for thought, no one is your friend, no one is your enemy, everyone is your teacher.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: I'll tell you later No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference