
Stevenabrown

29 year old man | Grossmont, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 20 miles of La Mesa, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun and adventurous

In his own words

I’m a hard-working professional man, which can be challenging when trying to schedule time for fun. Don’t worry though, I have plenty of time to devote to the right person and believe in a healthy balance between work and play. Since I wear my heart on my sleeve, I don’t want to jump into anything too fast, but if our friendship develops into something more serious down the road – I’m open! If you are as well, keep reading. I might be the guy for you if you are looking for someone who will work to build a strong and healthy relationship. A hopeless romantic, you can expect flowers at work for no reason, or to be surprised with dinner out and a movie. Laughter is part of my daily life and I’m the sort that can make whatever we’re doing fun. Social and outgoing, I’ve never met a stranger and can start a conversation with anyone. Not afraid of challenging myself, when I want something I know how to get it – and usually succeed. If you’re looking for someone that loves the outdoors, but can enjoy cuddling up with a movie on a Friday night – you don’t need to look any further! You might be the girl for me if you know what you want in life and are working your own path to achieving your goals. You are smart, confident, and can hold up your end of an intellectual discussion. You too, are romantic, attentive and affectionate and willing to work at making a good relationship great. If you are attractive, take care of yourself, and love to have fun – I may have met my match! Since you’re still reading, I hope you want to know more. That would be a good thing because I want to know all about you as well, but I won’t know you’re interested until I hear from you. Send me an e-mail so we can start getting to know each other and we’ll see where this takes us!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Right now I don’t have any pets, but can definitely see a dog in my future – maybe a yellow Lab.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Currently one of my favorite trips has been to New Orleans, but I’ve also been to Italy, Germany, Switzerland, Canada, Mexico, and a lot of states in the US. China or Japan are at the top of my “bucket list.”

Favorite things

A fairly picky eater, I do enjoy steak and baked potato, seafood, (crab and lobster) and all fruits. My “must haves” for life include my truck, bed, daily paper, and friends and family. Music can turn around a bad day!

For fun

If it’s happening outdoors and fun I’m there! You might find me riding my Harley, or taking a drive on a sunny day with the windows down and the music up. Other times I may be taking in a good movie, concert, or comedy show.

Last read

More a movie fan than reader, (I do read to expand knowledge) I just saw Taken 2 and it was great! I love scary and suspense movies and like country music.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
A Quality Control Manager for a General Contractor, I’ve worked for them for three years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
From a large extended family, we like to get together for as many occasions as we can.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Although I don’t attend church as much as I should, my Catholic faith is important to me and I’d like to get back into the habit of weekly services. Still, I try to live with good intentions and have my values in place.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My Bachelor’s Degree in Construction Management was earned at Purdue University in Indiana.