
flying_spirit

55 year old man | Grover Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Shimalangadingdong

In his own words

My spiritual journey is very important to me and the center of my being. I appreciate deep conversations, nature, a good sense of humor and a sense of adventure. I love to laugh as much as possible and believe life is an adventure with each moment being a precious gift that needs to be savored an enjoyed to the fullest. I enjoy being of service and am a volunteer at the local hospital doing Reiki for cancer patients. I am athletic, health conscious (vegetarian) and live a blessed life. I have more than my fare share of fun and adventure. No travel destination to far. Like to go out and get wild or just kick it with good friends. not afraid of a spiritual retreat either. I enjoy walking on the beach hiking in the mountains or just being close to nature. I am looking for a physical and spiritual connection with my partner, someone that has a loving nature and likes to laugh is compassionate and health conscious.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Cold springs Tavern in Santa Barbara. Love to eat sushi , I am also a great cook who can throw down an awsome feast. I go to SF and LA for any seriious club action but also love to chill at home with some good DVD's and a little Wine.

Favorite things

I love eating Sushi and Thai food love all food. I love to meditate and have an interest in the metaphysical. I am a Reiki Master level III healer. I don't watch TV but love a great movie. Destinations Thailand, Cambodia Angkor Wat Temple, Peru,

For fun

I am a serious adventure traveler. My work in the film industry alows me to travel the world and get paid to play. I am a Cinematographer, Stuntman / Stunt rigger. I have an airplane, I have 9400 skydives I like to BASE jump, surf, rockclimb, ski ..

Last read

Just finished reading "The Seven Levels of Intimacy" "The Gift" and The "Ringing Cedar Series" Anastasia is an amazing Philosopher



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
As i said earlier I work in the film indutry and I also take people on Tandem skydives to fill the void between film jobs.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Some American Indian from my mothers side English and Danish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I practice meditation and believe in a higher power / God. I believe that our souls are eternal and that this life is one of many we will live. I believe we are spiritual beings having a human experience.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college
Retired from the Airforce I flew as a flight engineer on a cargo jet called a C-141. I am still heavely involved in aviation. I woould say I have a masters from the school of life. I am still a student in this school