
AFCNYC

36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
insert wit here

In her own words

I write other people's stories for a living. So, when the tables are turned it's definitely hard. Here's the bottom line, I have a really fulfilling life full of amazing friends and a great family and a successful career. I'm just looking for someone to share in the fun. I'm looking for someone who is smart and witty and who can stand on his own in a social setting. I enjoy sarcasm, but it has to be balanced with kindness. Loyalty is an important trait. I love to cook and bake. I make a mean bloody mary. My friends, my family, my coworkers - they are all the benefactors of pies, meatballs, five alarm chilli, and elaborate brunch menus. I've trained for the NYC Marathon for the past two years. It's been an amazing experience, even without being able to run last year. I have to admit that I enjoyed my more quiet (early to bed) Friday nights followed by early morning training runs around the city with the charity team that I run for. Taking a year off now. I have an adaptive personality. It's not that I'm changing myself, per say, but I just get along (and enjoy) a wide range of people. So if you want to maybe meet up, email me, please don't wink. That feature is creepy. Just send an email that can be as simple as "hey, what did you do today.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I had dogs growing up. They've weighed anywhere from 4 lbs (Sir Rochester, a teacup poodle) to 150 lbs (Katie, a bouvier)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been traveling so much for work lately that I'm interpreting this one as places to get wireless. Nantucket. Grey Lady. Anywhere my three year old niece hangs her hat.

College

Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I'm with the underhills

For fun

Going out with friends. Seeing my family. Cooking and baking. Running. Wandering. Wondering.

Last read

Beautiful Ruins. Let it be known that I have not read fifty shades of grey. I think that's important.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree