
OWLSVIEW

42 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 31-43 within 150 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
PREFACE: I'm 42, an only child, single, never...

In his own words

PREFACE: I'm 42, an only child, single, never married and no children. I'm ready and I'm looking for the full package. If I don't respond I apologize, but nothing personal. If i reach out to you and you aren't interested, don't be polite and respond. I don't have time for polite. Be strong and move on. Thanks and best wishes. J. HER: Some people like the sparkle of the new, but I'm looking for something where the old shines through. I want something familiar. I'm looking for a special kind of familiar. A familiar that is original. A popular perfume but when I smell it I think of her essense . A familiar sun dress on the body of a stranger but on her body it's priceless. I'm familiar with the curves of her face, years from now, it wouldn't matter the decade. She has a familiar kindness, patience and generosity. Not a bone in her body is bitter, angry or filled with jealousy. Her soul is filled with qualities of a rich and sunny disposition. Maybe god and the universe has concluded that I'm finally worthy of such a familiar sunshine in my presence. If so a ring will be placed on my hand and her pretty little finger. A ring to symbolize a union between 2 people and their special kind of familiar (Uhhhhh...) Hey, while you're out traveling, mountain climbing and sky diving, I could use a little help washing the dishes and folding the laundry. (C'mon now. Being a couple AINT always sexy.) ;) HE (ME): (with the doors off) I'm a jeep wrangler on a red gravel road with a beer in hand. No stop lights, traffic cameras or police cars trying to slow me down on this wide open land. Country, blues and rock accompany me as I drive by the rivers, trees and hills. Southern cooked home made food with apple pie is my preferred meal. I'm brocolli, asparagus and wild salmon stirred in a seasoned pan of olive oil and garlic brought to a simmer. At a prepared table I'm a glass of white chilled wine under a soft moon lit night in Washington State on Crescent River. I'm a mahogany colored cello with a deep rich sound looking to mingle with a petite little violin prancing in the background. Oh how i love how she tucks the violin underneath her chin. The rhythmic beauty of her elbows, her upper torso moving in concert with her right hand. I'm 21 years old with 20 years of experience. With less testorone 41 is the perfect age for marriage. I am failure and I am success, as long as I keep striving forward (its never easy) its all progress.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I think montana was fun, seattle, san fran, DC, flroida and the list goes on and on.

For fun

I think traveling is a universal thrill and who would argue that. However, you can't travel all the time. Somebody has to do the dishes!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am black on both sides, choctaw indian on both sides, irish on both sides. My blood lines are 240 years all-American SOUTHERN, with the exception of 40 years in Chicago.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral