Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Sexynyboricua298

41 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Searching for my best friend.

In her own words

I am a very ambitious and driven person. My goal is to be successful in my career and provide my son a better life. I love to try new things and enjoy spending time with friends and family. I can be silly at times, love to laugh and do things spontaneous. I know how to balance my career, child and personal life. What I am looking for in a partner: My best friend, lover, companion. Someone that can be a kid at heart if need be. Not afraid to have fun or enjoy a walk on the beach. "NO DRAMA" "BE HONEST" Someone who is not intimidated of an independent woman. I'm in search of my best friend and understands that you need to work hard in life and not expect everything suppose to be easy. Money, cars or any material stuff does not matter to me. The most simple things opening a door, having a candle light dinner at the beach, movie night is most important to me. The person does need to have good goals and know what they want. A person that knows how to take care of themselves. Communication and honesty is an important key in a relationship. Family means a lot to me. NOTE: For men who still want to play games, understand that you dealing with an intelligent woman. That includes street smart as well. I know the game very well been there and done that. So if you do not know what you want or your looking for bootycalls, date multiple woman, or to just date forever with no committment, please look the other way. I will dismiss you very quickly. I am here to find my other half and not waste your time nor mine.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hawkscay resort is one of my travel destinations and the Bahamas.

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music, r&b, Latin, pop. Tv shows: criminal minds, fringe anything sci-fi. Discovery channel. Foods, love sushi.

For fun

I enjoy concerts, BBQ with friends and family. The beach, getaways and anything that spells FUN.

Last read

Fifty shades of grey. I believe every woman is reading these books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for a construction and design dept been there for 7 years. My background is technical, project management and i am certified for real estate management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born and raised in Bronx, NY both parents are from Puerto Rico
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Certification in Real Estate and in the process of being certified in Project Management. Just recently got certified introduction to criminal justice.