
kel23ly10

29 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dancer. Shoe lover. Fashion Blogger. Wine connoisseur. Yes I just spelled connoisseur. I'm that smart.

In her own words

I would describe myself as an outgoing, independent, laid back, fun, caring female that has a job that I love with a great support system around her. I work at one of the many fashion corporate offices here in Columbus and am very passionate about my job. My creative outlet is my fashion blog that catalogs my daily wardrobe and gives style tips and some ramblings about my life in Columbus. I live in Victorian Village and love being so close to so many amazing restaurants, concert venues, and the Clippers stadium. I love going to concerts and have most recently seen Mumford and Sons and Walk the Moon (amazing!) I am quite a foodie and consider myself a pretty amazing cook. Having a sense of humor is a must for me. I want to date someone that I can have fun with and that makes me laugh. I am extremely close to my family and since I am the youngest, my cousins, my brother, and his wife have made it their mission to make sure we add another sarcastic and carefree person into our crazy family dynamic. I also have a pretty close knit group of friends here in Columbus that I consider to be like family. We usually partake in game nights or go out and feast at one of the many fabulous restaurants this city has to offer. If you like what you see, feel free to send a message :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Khloe my cat is part siamese. She is five years old and pretty much the love of my life. I have had three dogs growing up and two of which were golden retrievers. I love animals so you can pretty much win me over with a cute pup or cat.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Short North, Grandview, German Village here in Columbus. Love Charleston, SC and would love to live there someday. Also, love New York, Chicago, and the Vegas. I have yet to go to California, New England, or Europe so that's next on the agenda.

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Mumford and Sons, The Lumineers, Imagine Dragons, Of Monsters and Men, David Gray, Bon Iver, Sara Barielles, and Ingrid Michaelson are some of my favorite musicians right now. TV junkie that loves all genres including Breaking Bad to The O.C.

For fun

I am usually up for anything when it comes to fun activities! I love going to concerts and trying out new restaurants. I love wine tastings, bowling, going to movies, hanging out at the bar, traveling, and festivals.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the fashion industry as a Merchandiser. I work with my buyers and planners on the assortment and what it should look like in the stores.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral