
LilMizFun

41 year old woman | Danville, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
A Friend to do FUN Things With

In her own words

Hi! I am looking to meet a guy who is sweet but brave, gentle but confident...Looks aren't important but your heart and mind are. I am attracted to men who can hold their own in a conversation and who make an effort to actually converse with the person in front of them, asking questions and listening. I am also attracted to wit and intelligence, not necessarily molecular physics, but, haha, I like a guy who knows something about something. It shows passion, which, I find to be a good thing. I would love to find a man who has a little time to do fun things, like going out to dinner, movies, shows, group gatherings, wineries, weekend roadtrips, fairs, festivals, just things like that. I also enjoy kayaking in the summer and walks in the woods and along rivers and streams looking for rocks and fossils. I have lots of friends from all different walks of life and finding a guy who is accepting of all my different friends is quite important to me. I am also a single mom to two teenage boys who live with me all of the time so I can't always do things at the drop of a dime and sometimes my plans change, so I am looking for a man who is understanding of this. I am not critical of what a man does for a living, as long as he does something and takes care of himself and his family. I also don't mind what a man looks like, if he's super slender or is sporting a rootbeer belly as long as he's nice to me and my friends and family and makes me feel special because I understand that "beauty is only skin deep" and what I am looking for is so much deeper. I am not a Christian nor any other organized religion...I don't mind what your beliefs are as long as you don't try to impart them on me. I like to get out with my friends now and then and I have been known to drink and smoke a few cigs while I'm out. I'm very easy going and friendly and look forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Favorite hot spots

Once again, because of my career, I am blessed that I get to travel so frequently! There are so many great cities that I go to...But, I always love coming home to Indy and hanging out at my fave lil bar on the Westside!

Favorite things

I enjoy going to the movies with my boys, I find peace in that. I like cooking dinner at home, when I'm home, for my boys. I like taking my boys on little day trips and seeing their excitement. I love having my hair brushed...

For fun

I have a great career and get to travel a LOT! So, I get to see a lot of super cities...I love venturing out and seeing the sites where ever I am. I also enjoy pub/tavern hopping with my friends.

Last read

The entire Twilight series in 4 days! Holey moley! I couldn't put those books down! What a great series! I'm really not a big book reader but wow, I was impressed! I thought they were teenie-bopper books-no way! I was in love! :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a flight attendant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am spiritual, just not Christian. At all. Feel pretty strong about that.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference