
GlobalWino

32 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoying life one bottle at a time

In his own words

Howdy! Where to start... I'm a born and bred Midwesterner that for the past 4 years has been working for a couple small and large Silicon Valley tech firms. I can't be thankful enough for my job because it gives me a chance to get to San Fran often and sneak in Napa visits. I've been in Cleveland for about 10 years now and really think the city has a ton to offer! Joined Match to meet new people and see what happens! Working from home and living in hotels doesn't exactly open doors to a diverse network. I've had great relationships with smart, like-minded people that don't take themselves to seriously but still kick ass in life :)

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

My time outside of Cleveland prohibits me from pet ownership but just like boats, I'm excited when my friends have them.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Locally - Lolita, Dante, VTR. Nationally - Chicago, San Fran, New Orleans, Miami Int'l - Barcelona, London Going to Australia for the first time later this month so hopefully that makes the list!

College

Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Cabernet, coffee, thai food, music festivals, weekends at the lake, a good workout Too many others to list but basically anything that takes my mind off work :)

For fun

During the week, I'm usually working or in the gym but try to sneak in happy hour as often as possible. Love packing a bag and taking short road trips on weekends. If local, usually enjoying Cleveland's awesome food scene and drinks with friends.

Last read

50 shades of.... kidding. Don't really get to do much interesting reading. Boring business / tech rags are about all I dig into.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Work for a Silicon Valley start-up! It's a lot of work and a LOT of fun but not so fun as to waste time talking about it here :)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Total mut: Polish, French, some other unknown European ancestry, etc...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I make a dedicated effort to get to Mass every weekend but realize that is a personal decision. To each their own.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Did my undergrad at Case in their Business School