

34 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone up for a run?

In his own words

I am very active. I love to run and cycle and am getting better at swimming, which is why I compete in triathlons. When I'm not training, I'm out trying new restaurants and tasting craft beers. I love food and will try anything once. I rarely watch tv, I just feel like I'm missing something by sitting on the couch. I am huge on family and friends. Family is very important to me. They are who you can lean on when you need them or if they need you. I love to be spontaneous and just go where the day takes me. What I am looking for in a companion: I would like for you to be able to make me laugh, by just being silly and not serious all the time. I have a dry, sarcastic, witty personality, so you have to stay on your toes. Someone who is active. I want someone who I can go on a run with or go to the park and walk the dog or walk through the trails. Music is a plus. I love discovering new music and going to live shows. If you feel like you want to get to know me more send me a message.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like going to Memorial park, and any other trails in Houston. I am eating very healthy right now but I still enjoy great food. The BRC, Max's wine dive, Torchy's tacos, I could make a list a mile long of places I like to eat.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

I don't watch that much TV but I like anything sports. I love my bikes. I'm very passionate when it comes to music. Beatles, Led Zepplin, Deftones, Kanye, Mumford and Sons. The list goes on. Nothing beats a live show.

For fun

On my free time, I enjoy doing something outdoors. I like doing spontaneous things. I'm really up for anything, biking(road or mountain), running, washers, taking my dogs to the park, golf. I went to Texas State so floating the river is in my DNA.

Last read

Any book or article that will make me a better person. I strive to be a better person each day and anything that can, I will be open to.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a General Manager of a successful restaurant. You have probably eaten at my restaurant.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree