

53 year old man | West Sand Lake, NY, USA | Seeking women 33-52 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to take a chance again...

In his own words

I mean what I say , I look like my pictures. Im truly who I say I am and looking for what Im about to say . If you want the same and would like to explore the possibilities of a relationship please respond. If your interested in meeting in the short term before the tedium of endless emails beats the potential excitement to death let me know. I'm looking for a soul mate to build a life and grow old with. But who isn't? If that doesn't work I would very much appreciate the company of an intelligent witty attractive and athletic lady for dating or activities. I'm very high energy and gregarious, a life of the party kind of guy. I enjoy dancing boating and skiing and much more. My idea of a perfect evening is preparing dinner at home sharing wine and some old standards. While dinner is under way I love to dance in the kitchen. Candle light wine dinner and maybe you. The rest of the night spooning with the one I love. I'm looking to settle down with a woman who can mutually nurture a relationship. A lady that can be passionate about most anything books politics and me. With the attitude and commitment necessary to sustain a fulfilling passionate happy loyal and rewarding intellectual and physical relationship. In the mean time I'm a helluva lot of fun to hang out with.( will furnish references if needed). Kidding. I have varied interests love nearly all outdoor activities, I also appreciate quiet times with a good book or a classic flick. If I sound like I could be a match please drop me a line.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Only thing I got to keep in the divorce

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Saratoga Lake George Greece


Siena College, Loudonville, NY

Favorite things

I love to dance, I prefer 70's-80's funk but old standards will do. Singing Fishing Camping

For fun

I sing in a Barber Shop Quartet Skiing Boating Dancing Cooking Travel Anything Outdoors

Last read

Besides historical stuff, it was (Three Cups of Tea)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I love short ones tall ones green ones brown
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
B.S. From Siena