Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Sarahlynne3836

29 year old woman | Danville, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cherish yesterday, dream tomorrow, LIVE today!

In her own words

I am an outgoing, fun loving, independent, and caring person. I am a country girl at heart who grew up on a small farm. I love to try new things and travel. I am very family oriented and love spending time w friends. I have a wild and adventurous side and can handle most things life throws my way. My friends would describe me as fun, smart, organized, giving, and always smiling! I love spending time w them whether it's going out for a night on the town, playing rock band, having a bonfire, boating, or four wheeling. I grew up in this area but moved to Tennessee for college and ended up staying down there for about 7 years. I moved back in 2010 and bought a house here in Danville to be close to family again. I still visit down there often as my friends down there are very close to me and became my Tennessee family! I am looking for a manly man who is independent, fun, careing, trustworthy, and outdoorsy! Want someone to share in life's adventures with me. My ideal guy would be into outdoor activities and not afraid to get dirty. I want a guy that can go four wheeling and then be able to get cleaned up for a nice dinner. A mr fix it would be a plus! I would love to have a travel buddy as I try to go on one big trip a year! Would love to here from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

One cat... Bouncer

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Tennessee, New Orleans, klipsch music center, Bahamas, Lake Michigan, twin bridges golf course, turkey run golf course!

College

Lincoln Memorial University, Harrogate, TN

Favorite things

Golf, hosting parties/ entertaining, concerts, family time, boating, scrap booking, watching football (on my first fantasy football legue), hiking, shopping... Basically up for anything!

For fun

I love to golf, hang out with friends and family, most things outdoors, concerts, scrapbook, and traveling. In the summer I'm usually boating, four wheeling, or anything outside! Love a good campfire!

Last read

Crossfire series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree