

39 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm headline challenged!

In her own words

My friends would describe me as the most kind, caring, giving person in the world. And I like who I am! I am a bit old fashion, and I do have a pretty strong moral compass. I am a single mother of two wonderful kids! I have a career I love and I work for a wonderful employer! I have a great sense of humor, and I can be a bit of a smart alec. I believe in treating people the way you would want to be treated. I would love to meet someone who can laugh at me and with me. I really like a gentleman, who knows how to treat a good woman. I want to meet someone who is true to themselves first and foremost. I am a very spontaneous and outgoing person. I am originally from the south, so I was raised with those good ole southern woman values! :) I am not a partier and I don't do the club scene...nor do I do any type of drugs! I drink occasionally and love a good beer while cooking out or an occasional glass of wine.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have one cat that was left on my doorstep, Butterscotch is her name. I have a Lhasa Apso, and her name is Emme!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Southern California, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and Europe. But here at home, I love to go to the strip and people watch, love town much to do so little time!

Favorite things

I love all types of music except Country...No offense, but it is just too depressing for me. I love Criminal Minds and true crime shows. I love to cook and try new recipes. I am really working hard on living a healthier lifestyle.

For fun

I love music! I love to go listen to live music, go dancing, and even singing! I also love to go on spontaneous short road trips and see new things. Love to sit by the pool on a hot summer day.

Last read

I am a real fan of murder mysteries.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the Contoller/Office Administrator for a local Land Surveying Company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am currently attending college to finish up my degree.