
BUWAWA

42 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Does your passenger seat is taken?

In her own words

I am an ordinary person who has been blessed with extraordinary opportunities and experiences... On dating: “I haven’t given up hope. It’s going to have to be an unusual right man for me.” Don’t miss the chance to meet me because I am a real nice woman. My friends said that I am kind at heart, loyalty, independent, caring and sweet. I am a professional and have a stable job and try the best to balance my work and life. I value and cherish family, friends and all of the best in my life. I can stand with my two own feet and support myself well but I do pray there is a right man who can protect me as needed and we can walk hand in hand for our life journey. I like both indoor and outdoor activities. Play tennis is one of my favorite sports. I like to go hiking and biking but my bike is resting at garage now. Haha! I like classic music and my favorite songs are fix you by cold play, time to say good bye, starry starry night, take my breath away… Reading news from internet and watch movie for relaxation is wonderful also. I start learning play piano now. Nobody is perfect, so compatibility, acceptance, mutual respect and good communication between us will be helpful for our healthy, stable and lasting relationship. It couldn’t be better if my life circle is compatible with your life circle. I would like to meet you if you are a happy and well educated and well adjusted nice man, you are a good temper and good communicator... If you are a Christian, would be a plus. I hope I will be your best friend in the near future. When the time is right, and I meet the right person, I hope to get married and have a family.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii and SF. Tahoe and Shanghai...

Favorite things

Starbucks coffee; Keep healthy life; Traveling with friends and family; Listen music and songs like time to say good bye, Starry Starry night, Take my breath away and so on. Watch movie at night for relaxation...

For fun

I like both indoor and outdoor activities. Play tennis is one of my favorite sports. I like to go hiking and biking. Watching movie and cooking at night are also nice and I enjoy it.

Last read

It's your time by Joel Osteen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree