
broule899

55 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-41 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
people through which I am transported to heaven on earth ...

In his own words

Pretty bold, a Leo after all, severe boundaries are not truly playful, respect and love, devotion and laughter in leadership, like to walk into a room and be utterly proud I'm with you, maybe my heart goes bump whenever I see you, you are giving and generous as I am, you believe in equality, physicality, you know fashion, culture, luxury and know that what is truly important is the other inexplicable chemical fusion, you are articulate and creative, strong and capable of nurturing while wild, you have respect for your body and you love yourself enough to never obsess on weight and never, ever fail to enjoy, revel and forgive ... love verbal play and wit, business, learning and media, love good painters and photographers, pretty soon you and I love each other, would die for each other maybe create a child together but the choice is utterly yours, simply because we know ... we love all kinds of music, films, photography and literature, places all over the world but journey intensely anywhere, we "get" each other ... in 21st century moment to moment exquisite life and the beautiful, natural world ... I can watch a football/baseball game but I would always be more enthralled with the field of your eyes and your body, I can shoot a pistol, a bow, spin a rod, love suits, Amsterdam paintings and high heels on you, while adoring my work and maybe the curve of your calf ... I like to be silly and passionate anywhere, and dynamic success cruises through me and you ... I want you to be comfortable in the high and the low ... I think fathers should sing to their children to put them to sleep ( I have and raised two superb boys safely being raised in Santa Barbara), to calm their fears, I think love is a ballet -- fast, furious, delicate, spiralling with abandonment, cool and tempestuous, torrid and eternal ... hello ... (sorry no cat women (three or more), I've rescued animals from wolves to kittys -- love 'em to death, but I am allergic, I was a competive rider but am allergic to horses, hand me the horse and I can jump like a demon but I wont be cleaning the stalls or currying Flicka, -- maybe a little for someone I love -- love dogs, the more clean and hypo allergenic the better, did most of my own stunts around but I have no intention of having asthma as a lifestyle -- besides I'd rather laughingly spoil us ... and last but hardly least, believe whether it's here or elsewhere, destiny is leading us all right to the people designed for us ....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Majorca, St. Barts, Germany, my place, her place, restaurants w/fire, Crustacean, Buddah's Belly, Crazy Fish, Prado, Arclight Theater, Grove, Beverly Hills Hotel daytime, love in LACMA or Bergamont Station, London

Favorite things

love while raining, occasional high end scotch in front of a fire, fav color: rainbow, downtown shopping for Bev Hills quality, secret public displays of affection

For fun

great dining, working out, Malibu biking/hiking, beach, emotional films, yoga, premieres, reading fabulous history, archery, shooting, red wine, tequila, exotic beer, clothes shopping for her -- love, soy lattes, pool (swimming), pool (billiards),

Last read

Ghost Wars -- CIA, OSAMA BIN LADEN, AFGANISTAN '79 to 9/10/01. Over The Edge of The World -- awesome book on Magellan's trip around the globe.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
a long time writer/actor, with my own film development company ... worked at one time for nearly every magazine in New York, journalist in south America, playright evolved into acting, leads in 100 films/TV shows.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English, Irish, Scottish ancestors 300 years ago, my father received a Silver Star at Okinawa, my ancestors fought in the American Revolution, American Civil War -- journalist, advertising writer, actor, film developer
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
certainly believe in god and what goes round comes round, prayer is something personal
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
English, history, film and video tape at NYU ... life is continual learning and mastery of the new, 100 films and TV shows I picked up dialects, flowers to firpower, sublime to the ridiculous,