
savvy_CHARMER

50 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 30-40 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I WOULD RATHER BE ALONE.....THAN SETTLE FOR ANYTHING BUT TRUE LOVE !

In his own words

Google eric kaplan las vegas (sheepshead bay bites) I'm a man of heart! Those who know me best often note my strong work ethic, my personal style and my friendly, outgoing personality. Sounds about right! I’d just add that I’m a man who believes in always learning. What else should you know about me? I enjoy my work in the convention business. It’s a great fit for me and I meet a lot of interesting people. . Simply stated, I’m a good man who has had more than his fair share of success and friendship. Now I’m ready to find that one special woman. I can’t deny I appreciate a sexy, attractive woman. But I’m looking for someone who is loving, kind and very easygoing. She likes to go out and do things—but is also happy just sitting and cuddling on the couch. She takes good care of herself and is drug-free. She is very honest. And she can appreciate a guy like me. Sound like you? Then get in touch—I’d love the opportunity to get to know you better

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LITTLE ITALY !!!

Favorite things

Italian cuisine. Laughter. Spending time with friends and family. Sushi. My cell phone. Action flicks. Animals.

For fun

You can usually find me playing golf, gambling, enjoying a good meal, going to a classy music lounge, rooting on my favorite sports teams, playing tennis, going out for some nightlife or enjoying the company of good people.

Last read

Wall Street Journal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work as the manager of a multi-million dollar convention company. I also own a trucking company and an exhibit rental and labor company. Basically, I’m in the convention business!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I’m of Italian ancestry.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am Jewish and do believe in God—but I do not attend temple.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am a high school graduate and have also attended various dry cleaning trade schools.