Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Crossville, TN, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi There! Let's Do This:)

In her own words

My friends use these words to describe me: adaptable, resilient, kind hearted, thoughtful, generous, and sincere. I do tend to make friends easily and KEEP them. The majority of my friends are long term friendships, I'm quick witted and sarcastic but in a good humored manner...never cruel or hurtful to others. I do not take myself too seriously, I can laugh at myself and that is a quality I would like in a partner. I strongly believe in and practice the "golden rule" in any situation. I am fiercely loyal and I have a close knit group of friends and family that I value and respect. I am told that I am very approachable and easy to talk to, basically I have never really met a stranger, I can find something to talk about! LOL! I'm looking for someone that has similar family/friend/moral values & that I can have a good time with whether that's a night out or a lazy day in. I want to be treated as I treat my partner and others with the upmost respect! I'm looking for the other part of me, someone that I can talk to throughout the day as time permits (I do have a job and understand that my potential soul mate WILL too--Yes having gainful employment is a MUST...LOL), Great Romantic relationships start with a Great friendship so I would be thrilled to find that.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I do like dogs however I do not have any inside pets, I am not strongly opposed to the idea tho if I meet someone that has animals that they love and consider family.

Favorite hot spots

I love Destin Beach, Florida...Well actually any beach! I love the summer and fall, these are my 2 favorite seasons. Love a nice hayride during the fall:)


Roane State Community College, Harriman, TN

Favorite things

I enjoy a good dinner and movie night in or out. I truly believe with the right person even grocery shopping can be fun:) I enjoy lounging around the pool on hot summer days or hitting the lake.

For fun

I enjoy lots of different types of activities, Indoor or Outdoor... With the right person anything can be fun!

Last read

The Beach Trees by Karen White.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school