
marisa1024

27 year old woman | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 30 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready and Waiting to Fall

In her own words

My name is Marisa and I recently celebrated my 25th birthday. I'm a graduate student at Nova Southeastern University. I consider myself fun, optimistic, easy going, and a little adventurous. I also consider myself a nice person. I say please and thank you, hold doors for people, and return shopping carts. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, listening to music, socializing, and playing and watching sports. One of my favorite things to do is laugh. I love being around positive, fun people and having a good time. If a guy has a great personality and sense of humor, I'm hooked. I was raised Catholic and although my faith is very important to me, I think attempting to live a good, honest life is what matters most. I'm looking for someone who is funny, happy, and doesn't always take things too seriously. I would love to find someone to laugh with who enjoys celebrating life. To me, the perfect date could be dinner, watching a movie, going to a sporting event, spending a day at the beach, or going to the zoo...did I mention that I'm a huge animal lover? Anything can be fun if I'm with good company.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 2-year Boxer mix named Buffy. If you want to be friends with me, you will also have to be friends with Buffy ;)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'd go to the beach everyday if school would let me. On the weekends, you can find me at the dog park, Las Olas, and downtown Ft. Lauderdale.

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Music: Brand New, Say Anything, Deer the Headlights, Death Cab for Cutie TV Shows: Family Guy, American Dad, American Horror Story, Animal Planet. Movies: The Boondock Saints, Tommy Boy, Fight Club, Just Friends

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends, going to local restaurants and bars, going to the beach, going to concerts/shows, watching movies/tv, and taking my dog to the dog park.

Last read

Textbooks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I graduated from Florida State University in 2008. Currently, I'm a graduate student at Nova Southeastern University. I also have two part-time jobs on campus.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral