Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

michael0128

55 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 41-59 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We have both posted current pictures I have...

In his own words

We have both posted current pictures I have lived in San Diego since 1969 We both have our own hair I am a Padre and Charger fan. Are you? We both are willing to try new things I like to snow and water ski, the river, Vegas, Mexico, vacations and road trips. Are you in? We both like holding hands. I love the being outdoors, the sun, a full moon, a rainy day or night We are both good communicators I play/played golf. I not very good, but I try. We both look forward to romantic kisses I don’t take myself too seriously We both take care of ourselves I am a (dreamer) want-to-be musician, complete with drums, guitar, and a piano We both like to go out dancing I am into all almost all types of music NO rap We both would rather listen to music, than watch the tube I am a firm believer that "Chivalry is NOT dead". We both will treat one another with respect I will always protect you We are smart, witty and wise I will open your door and pull out a your chair We both have fun personalities I will walk beside you, or behind you, but never in front of you You are girly girl I am a manly man We both can look good in a baseball cap You don't mind getting your hands dirty We are neither meek nor shy You look "hot" in a Shmata We can both act silly and not care whose watching You are sexy on the outside and more importantly on the inside We both can trust in each other 100% You are looking for an equal partner in crime We each have one another’s back You are funny, silly, and crazy all wrapped up in one We both can’t wait to see each other You have told yourself numerous times that you have "kissed your last frog" I hope I have sparked your interest

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wine country, San Fran, use to be Mexico, fine dinning establishments, your arms

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Music. Live concerts....holding hands. ....... Good friends....... Kissing

For fun

Anything that sounds fun... Live music Sports. Social events. Just hanging with good friends. Playing with my dog. Playing with my girlfriend. (When I find her)

Last read

My profile... checking to see if it make any sense at all..... Drudge report Anything that I come across that is interesting



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral