
jackierNY2AZ

42 year old woman | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind don't matter...and those who matter don't mind. -Dr. Seuss

In her own words

Friends would say that I am funny, smart, sarcastic, driven, loyal and honest. I am very up front and extremely articulate. I don't like playing emotional games so I am very specific about what I am feeling and what I want. The way I look at it...if people were mind readers, everyone would have won the lottery by now. I am passionate about my children, my career, and love. I am blessed with the first 2 items on my list and am waiting for the trifecta. I enjoy skiing, swimming, watching professional sports, dancing, biking, cooking and reading (this is in no particular order). I recently started volunteering at an Animal Shelter...love working with the most loyal creatures on earth. My "Happy Place" is in the pool (or on the beach if I am lucky) reading a book and/or listening to music. I am looking for my partner/ my equal. You do not have to like the exact same things, nor do you need to agree with my ideas. I enjoy listening to someone else's well articulated opinion. I believe that the Yin Yang theory works. Differing strengths and weaknesses make a great partnership. My requirements are that you must have a great sense of humor and be as open and honest as possible. Sense of humor is subjective and my preference is witty and sarcastic. Loyalty and the understanding that relationships are "work" sometimes is extremely important. In the end I want to end up with a passionate relationship with my best friend. My only physical requirement is that you are taller than me (or at least close). I look forward to meeting you :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like all animals with 2 or 4 legs (snakes and bugs are not favorable)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Napa, San Diego , Caribbean, Hawaii

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows of all time are Seinfeld, Everybody Loves Raymond and Sex In The City, Mad Men

For fun

Reading, Movies, going out to dinner with friends, going to the symphony

Last read

My Fair Lazy (Jen Lancaster), Newspapers (usually The Wall Street Journal).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral