Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

pogothrill007

51 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I believe that love can do amazing things,...

In his own words

I believe that love can do amazing things, that it can transform peoples lives , As for me I seek a balanced life, one focused on peace, harmony and beauty and someone to share the walk with. Im normal, not average or typical but normal .I'm a nice guy, affectionate ,very polite( that's how I was raised), loyal, toilet trained, keep a clean house and clean body (important) Come to think of it , I'd make a hell of a pet. Yet while normal Im also exceptionally unique I can be very witty , I have a big heart which honestly gets me into more trouble than my mouth. I'm a giver to be sure. Personality type is INFJ,Its a pretty accurate description of me if interested google or ask. I'm educated, well read, own a tux as I think every man over 40 should. I also own a tasteless X-mas sweater so there is a balance. I believe in chivalry , I like to make a woman feel like the most beautiful woman in the world , which in my eyes she probably is. Manners are important to me as I treating others with respect. In that aspect you might say I'm old fashioned. But Im more comfortable in shorts and a t-shirt. sitting on a porch, drinking something cold and enjoying good conversation with good friends. I am looking for ONE woman I wont lie, its not worth the wasted time and the damage it does. my pics are recent, So if you like how I look in my pic you'll be able to keep your food down if we meet for dinner. I don't have kids,( Like kids just never happened for me) but I can probably tolerate yours. (I kid) I Don't care about the car I drive and I don't have and mirror pics Im not rich and Im not 6 foot tall. so if any of that is important, thanks for taking a look and good luck. I don't believe in anger, or lying or treating wait staff like servants. Now, for what I am... At my core I'm relaxed easy going type.Truth be told I'm a goof, I don't take myself too seriously, THATS the biggest challenge for me on here,, to be myself without seeming to be a goober,, my sense of humor is drier,witty but still silly. Im not sure how to present that online without seeming to be clinically insane. which is hysterical. see... thats me being funny Enjoy Sports and the gym. Love Live music, especially independent Texas tunes. Big Bob Schneider fan That's how I tend to spend my free time. And I'm not opposed to shopping, as long as there is a lot of walking and a stop by the food court.( pretzel time) Love a weekend get away,the beach Austin NOLA With sports, prefer to play more than watch, although I do love college football Saturdays. Have season Tix to RICE OWL games. I work out 2-3 times a week, Yoga 2-3 the other one day I take off . I try to eat healthy but I wont deny myself something I really want. Its about balance and I honestly think I've achieved that to a great extent,

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I have a neighborhood stay that adopted me,she pretty much runs the show around here.She's teaching me to do everything a woman tells me to do, Im not the kind of man that can turn his back on an wounded animal or person in need Its cost me dearly

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

RICE village, Vintage Park, Austin or NOLA my couch on college football Saturday unless we're at the game. I have season tickets for RICE, Football and baseball, Love live music, so MuckyDuck. HoB

College

Rice University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

good meal/good conversation with good friends. something dangerous/thrilling the gym a storm in the morning pull up the covers and sleep chocolate yoga sex w/ chocolate, couples cooking, a trip , just point and go, high heels on a woman

For fun

To be honest at some point I will probably want to have sex with you. But I'd also like to go to dinner, take a trip on a moments notice. Love some live music, Tailgate/ watch a game. And of course what you like to do, I'll even go shopping

Last read

I read newspapers,blogs, magazines daily as a part of my job. For pleasure reading I like non fiction /historical/Bio's I love to read,readers make leaders you know.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Its interesting,Once it becomes public it's a passionate conversation. But speaking as a PK, I dont do what I do for the money its my calling, its what Im supposed to do with my life, its demanding but at the same time rewarding. Love it /Hate it
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian/french.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Preachers kid, value faith( very much) but have issues with organized religion. Ive seen the best and worst of it,,and more of the later. guess I'm a Christian with Buddhist habits
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Left early to pursue the career I have