Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Greenwood, IN, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dearly beloved.... We are gathered here today to try to change this thing called single life

In his own words

Hopeful to find someone who has grown and learned from unsuccessful past relationships and has a very positive and glass half full outlook going forward. I'm looking for someone who values honesty, faithfulness, and communication. Who understands the value of doing the right thing and treating others like you would want to be treated, and is able to communicate what's on their mind. Who focuses on the positives and works on any negatives. I'm serious about being on here, and I'm on here to get off of here, so to speak. Bonus points for you if sarcasm is a language you speak ;-) As far as I go, I'm a very social and laid back guy. Very easy to get along with and talk to. I volunteer with a half dozen different organizations and in conjunction with my job I attend a lot of formal events around town....benefits, galas, etc etc. Just a few of my favorite things... Music, live or otherwise... A beautiful sunrise /sunset... the beach and falling asleep and waking up to the sound of the waves (which I can literally do anytime I go visit my parents as they live on Lake Michigan).... A great smile.... Knowing my daughter adores me and thinks I'm her hero everyday... Chicago....karaoke... roller skating at the local rink with my daughter....The feeling of accomplishment and knowing I made a difference to someone in some way... A good workout. Speaking of workouts, I do go to the gym at least five days a week, and am focused on a healthy lifestyle. I'm not hardcore on this but definitely preferential towards someone who understands the value of taking care of themselves. I'm a pretty athletic guy, and was a multi-sport athlete in high school and college, although tennis and golf were my collegiate sports. I have a 10 year old daughter who is my pride and joy and the sun rises and sets with her for me. Being a parent and a family man is the greatest thing I have ever and will ever do. I'm certainly very open to having more biological or step children someday, I never envisioned having only one child (or maybe step child now) in my life and my daughter will be a wonderful part of that (hopeful) equation. I don't introduce her right away, but she is a very accepting and amazing young lady. FYI I live on the southside currently but its not necessarily a permanent side of town for me. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Have a great day !! Scott :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a wonderful yellow Lab who is your typical loving, loyal, and obedient Lab. She is like my second child, and she is a rescue. She is very friendly with other dogs and domesticated animals too. Anything that climbs a tree, not so much LOL

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rathskeller, and I float around the north side a bit in search of good live music with my friends. Karaoke at Tilly's. My family has homes on Lake Michigan in NW IN and MI so I get up there a lot in the summer.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Love music, live or otherwise. I love a beautiful smile. I sing my daughter to sleep every night and she loves it!

For fun

I love day or weekend trips to Louisville, Cincy, especially Chicago. You'll find me at the pool locally or the beach on Lake Michigan in the summer. I love to sail, fish, canoe, boating. Locally I love doing it all!

Last read

I do read the paper daily and some magazines, Im not an active reader outside of to my daughter every night.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Most of my family grew up in Michigan and we are all pretty focused in the midwest, with a couple cousins out West. I'm as white as it gets but at least I tan well!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up Presbyterian I'm not an active member anywhere but I do attend regularly at a Methodist so a "permanent" church home is flexible. I have a good relationship with God and he has been good to me and I am blessed to have the life I have.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Indiana University Bloomington