
camelot1023

48 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there; please drop a line to say Hi!

In his own words

I'm a real nice and personable individual. I like to work hard for what I get. I consider myself good looking guy with a warm heart. I value honesty in my relationships. Intelligent, educated and I am willing to try just about anything once, and lots of things twice. I perceive myself as a gentleman and as a sensitive individual; friends would say I'm outgoing, dependable, and trustworthy. I do have an independent side, but I want to share myself with others. I'm a very open minded individual, who is willing to make the best of every situation. I also have a great sense of humor. I'm happy where I am in my life. I love to travel and experience different cultures. My ideal match is a guy with goals and objectives in life, someone who is honest and caring. I am attracted to men who are romantic, witty, and enjoy company of thier partner. Please no drugs and hiv neg. Drop a line or two along with your pic; talk to you soon!!! It will take me a while to gt back to you as I am not a member yet :(

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Allergic to cats :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cozy, small, ethnic restaurants. Why not a home-cooked meal prepared over an intelligent conversation and a bottle of wine? For vacation, I would love to go back to Italy and bike through the countryside.

Favorite things

Love to travel to different countries and hit the small towns. I've cycled parts of France and Spain. I've also been to Greece, Morocco, Portugal, and Central / South America. Favorite color? GREEN (hope, and yes, why not, financial stability).

For fun

I'm an easy guy. I enjoy good conversation over coffee or a glass of red wine (a full-body Rioja a plus). Love biking, kayaking or boating on weekends. Once in a while, I like to watch a good movie or a good show.

Last read

Wall Street Journal; trying to stay current... Addicted to Sudoku :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Boricua!!!!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral