
labellevie50

64 year old man | Tarzana, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-58 within 25 miles of Venice, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Happiness is a journey, not a destination

In his own words

I can write a long description or story about who I am, but to know me and find out if there is an attraction; its to meet! Here is few words to give you a hint! I am someone with a good heart, healthy, young in character, and look much younger than my age. I am an easy going guy, and I am a very good cook!! I love eclectic things, food, music, wines. Discover new places. I am very social, I always like too meet new and interesting peoples. I am french leaving in the US for 35 years.I have a beautiful daughter in college, that I am very proud of. My passion is wine. I am a certified sommelier. I am looking for a classy, sensual, successful, educated lady that would become my companion.. A lady that know how to balance work and intimate life.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Church and State Restaurant. Chez Jay. South of France, Bordeaux, Tahiti, Marocco, South America

Favorite things

Favorite music: Debussy "Clair de Lune" Erik Satie "Gymnopedies" Vivaldi "The four seasons" Brel, Brassens, Piaf. Umberto Tozzi and the Oldies Otis Redding, James Brown. Flamenco . Favorite dance: Tango, Salsa, Swing.

For fun

Cook dinner with friends, open good bottle of wines

Last read

Marcel Pagnol. Clive Cussler, Newsweek.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Black Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I am the proud co owner of a wonderful restaurant on the West Side!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: High school Some college