Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Stockton, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just do it! :-)

In her own words

I am a bubbly mother of two wonderful kids just looking to meet someone with shared interests and values. I love the outdoors, movies, exercising, running, ATV riding, traveling, swimming, the beach, snorkeling [always wanted to try scuba diving but haven't yet], reading, a beer and good ball game, a couple beers and an Ok ball game, wine tasting, golfing (not too good at it I must admit.) I actually killed a squirrel last time I played :(....but I enjoyed it tho....alot more than the squirrel!) Most of all I LOVE being a mom and just spending time with my kids. I believe in honesty. I am very spiritual and my faith is very important to me. I pray daily. I have a glass is half full mindset. I wake up every day grateful for all the blessings in my life. I am pretty adventurous. I do the professional look during the day......but not afraid of roughing it at a campground :) I'm on a constant learning curve. I love to learn new things, take things apart-put them back together, have new experiences that sometimes take me out of my comfort zone. I like to be spontaneous....but honestly one can only be so spontaneous being a single parent. My kids are my highest priority and I am looking for a partner that can understand and appreciate the little inconsistencies and at times sacrifices the lifestyle of a parent entails. I'm a friendly, positive, secure, professional but I don't like to take myself or life too seriously. I consider myself witty.....definitely goofy. I pretty much always have a smile on my face and I'm able to laugh at myself (usually daily). I'm looking for a gentleman not a sugar daddy....just someone to have fun with, laugh with, and experience life with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 1 cat, a beautiful German Shepherd, and a cute mutt named Wilbur! My animals are part of the family and they are allowed in the house. No worries though, I use my Swiffer and sticky rollers daily!;-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So many. I love to travel! Northern Ca is stunning.There's a multitude of areas of the West Coast I still would love to explore. The East Coast is lovely as well. Nothing compares to the beauty of a thunderstorm on the East Coast. It's a spectacle!

Favorite things

Watching my kids explore, learn, & grow. A movie, fire in the fireplace, and bottle of wine with someone special A good run in a beautiful location

For fun

When not w/ kids..... running, skiing, camping / hiking, scenic drives, social gatherings with friends, sporting events, a day at the beach, cooking, wine tasting ( I belong to a tasting group which meets once a week), reading, relaxing, & more....

Last read

'The Way of Energy' - a referral from a great guy I met on match. I love to read, so I always have something open: A couple books about Zen living lately, a good suspense novel, articles, the bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Realtor - studied Accounting in college but now in Real Estate. I am fortunate enough to actually enjoy what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Born and raised Catholic. Catholicism served as a great basis for my faith. I have attended many different churches in the past several years, and right now I am focusing on strengthening my spiritual relationship without putting a label on myself.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference