
Kelilamb1984

30 year old woman | Tomball, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a laid back kind of girl who enjoys being...

In her own words

I am a laid back kind of girl who enjoys being around friends and family because they are very important and special people in my life. I am a middle school science teacher, 6th grade, who is also finishing up my masters in Curriculum & Instruction through Sam Houston State. I’m looking for someone who is willing to put up with my family (not that they are bad) and allow me to become close with theirs. I’m looking for someone who I can share a life with and settle down and start a family. Someone who doesn’t mind traveling when an opportunity arises, going to concerts, BBQ with friends, and watching/attending sporting events. On occasion, I like to keep it simple and enjoy staying at home while drinking a glass of wine and watching movies! I teach middle schoolers, so I am surrounded by women everday, so instead of meeting some guy in a bar, I'm hoping to meet someone who is a good hearted man and decided to give match a try.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two Dachshund (Winnie dogs); Bailey (4) and Briley (2)

Political views

Conservative

College

Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

I enjoying listening to Texas country and occasionally go & watch performances at local bars. I enjoy comedy, action, & chick flick movies, definitely NOT a scary movie kind of gal. I watch different types of T.V shows, some girlie ones.

For fun

I enjoy being around people & watching football & baseball (still learning the entire lingo.) I love to sit out on the patio & listen to Tecas country music while enjoying the company of friends. I do enjoy going out for drinks occasionally.

Last read

Since I teach middle school, I read a lot of teenage series so I have an idea of what my students are interested in and what type of books are appropriate in my classroom. I am a BIG fan of Emily Giffin (adult novelist.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach middle school science!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am finishing up my master's this May in education