
Dizzyedge4699

30 year old man | Mira Loma, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I'm a pretty easy going, fun all around kind...

In his own words

I'm a pretty easy going, fun all around kind of guy. I'm a hard worker at everything i do, honest, responsible and reliable..if I say in gonna do something, I do it! I see myself dating someone who is genuinely kind and fun. Someone who doesn't take them self too seriously but is serious about the things she wants in life and serious about accomplishing whatever goals she may have! I can be someone who likes to stay indoors, watch movies/tv shows and shut out the world. But at a certain point I gotta get out and see some of the world. I love going to see live music. I will drive hours to see a show if the tour doesn't come through my area. And I also love going to National Parks every so often. It really changes up the pace of life and allows you to fully relax. There's so much to see and experience. I love being creative! Whether its play/writing music on my guitar, or graphic designing for personal projects. It keeps my brain working and puts a smile on my face. I'm not much of a sports fan, however Hockey is my sport! I've been a KINGS fan for a long long time and the recent success has been an absolute thrill! I can get into football every so often, but I rarely keep up with it. I'm sure if you are into Football, I'd be cheering right alongside you or cheering against you just for fun haha. I currently work in Irvine as a Customer Service Rep/Designer for a print/design shop. It's been exciting to find a job that suits my creative interests.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

TGI Fridays, Applebees, Movie Theater, ice rink

College

California State University, San Bernardino, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

The Family Man, Seth Rogen movies, Superman, Fringe, Chuck, How I Met Your Mother, Parenthood. Goo Goo Dolls, Third Eye Blind, counting Crows, Lifehouse. My family are the most caring supportive people in the world. iPhones, LA KINGS...

For fun

I play guitar, write (music/lyrics) record and perform in my band. I also watch a lot of movies and try my best to keep up with a number of tv shows. I also love getting out to eat and have drinks with friends every now and then.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral